We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Expedia
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,429)
Filter reviews
2,429 results
Traveller rating
2,352
71
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,352
71
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews temple restaurant red bean restaurant club wing new wing terrace suite the salt water pool old town shuttle bus beautiful hotel welcome drink cooking class street food shuttle service vietnamese food would highly recommend this hotel a wonderful stay rice paddies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 2,429 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

First time stayed in La Siesta hotel, they actually have quite a few hotel collections in Hanoi, but only one in Hoi An. The check in process was awesome, nice welcome snack & drink was served, a dedicated staff will be assigned to you during the check-in, the one who assisted me was Ms Thuan, she really great, try to understand all my needs and gave me assistance throughout my stays. Special kudos to Ms Thuan, you really make me feel like home when I was with La Siesta Hoi An.

The room was really comfy, the bed, the pillows, all are awesome. The in-house breakfast was great, lots of selections and the taste really great.

Although the hotel was stayed away from the old city, but they do have the scheduled shuttle bus to transfer you to the Hoi An old city. Actually I found not too far, it was about 15-20 minutes by foot from the old city.

I will definitely back to this hotel if got a chance to back to Hoi An. La Siesta always my first choice!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Vennisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EHG-Group, Manager at La Siesta Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Vennisa,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Kevin Le
Customer Service Manager
La Siesta resort & Spa Hoi An

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

A great hotel with wonderful facilities and very friendly staff.Rooms were spacious ,clean and very comfortable. We loved the amazing swimming pools.
Special thanks to your staff member Tran Tri who was so kind and took time to get to know us and looked after us so well.
We thought all the staff so polite, friendly and worked so hard to make our stay there so memorable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wilgar321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EHG-Group, Manager at La Siesta Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Wilgar321,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Kevin Le
Customer Service Manager
La Siesta resort & Spa Hoi An

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

We had a really relaxing holiday in this resort, the staff make you very welcome from the time you arrive till you leave, nothing is too much bother to them. Thuan (hope that is right) completed our checkin and showed us to our rooms, thankyou, Selina booked a tour and asked about our experience, all the staff in the restaurants were so helpful and efficient. The room was very comfortable and everything was very clean and convenient. The pools were also very well run too. The restaurants were excellent, breakfast offered a great selection of Western and Asian foods, all very good. Will certainly recommend this resort to friends, in fact have already done so. Would certainly stay here again.

Room tip: We had a Junior Suite with Balcony overlooking the pool
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gillian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EHG-Group, Manager at La Siesta Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Gillian Y,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Kevin Le
Customer Service Manager
La Siesta resort & Spa Hoi An

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

We stayed at La Siesta for 7 days. The staff, facilities and our room were exceptional. The location was excellent a lovely walk into town or catch the shuttle which ran regular. The Temple restaurant's food, drinks and staff were far the best. Especially Emily who couldn't do enough for us. We certainly would recommend to stay here and we will be back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank lynnmpatterson62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EHG-Group, Manager at La Siesta Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear lynnmpatterson62,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Kevin Le
Customer Service Manager
La Siesta resort & Spa Hoi An

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Gorgeous boutique hotel with 2 pools, great breakfast, staff friendly and knowledgeable, clean and well-serviced rooms and added little touches like swings in the garden alongside sculptures and a beautiful garden. We were welcomed from the moment we arrived and felt quite sad to be leaving as the staff was so friendly. We stayed in one of the traditional rooms and it had beautifully carved doors and gave you a sense of visiting an earlier Vietnam with charm and character. Free shuttle buses will drive you into the 'old town' or to the beach with regular pick-up times...a great addition if it is really hot.

Room tip: I loved the traditional style room, above the foyer. A nice view of the pool as well.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bennylulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EHG-Group, Manager at La Siesta Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear bennylulu,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Kevin Le
Customer Service Manager
La Siesta resort & Spa Hoi An

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews