We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
684
68
15
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
68
15
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bikesgreat hotelold townbike servicethe staff were extremely helpfulrecommend this hotelswimming poolthe hotel offers freeamazing staffwelcome drinkrooms are moderndecent sizelaundry servicecomfortable bedthree nightsclean hoteldeluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Booked for 2 nights stayed 3 nights, do I need to say more.
Great staf that help you with everything. Great big rooms and a very nice pool. It is only 2 km from the old center wich it is great because that is a realy busy area. The street Venus hotel is in is much better. It is worth at least 4 stars maybe even 5. If we go back to Hoi An we definitely come back to Venus hotel!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chdelorme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed in connecting rooms which meant we had plenty of our own space. A seating area would have been nice as there was a lot of rain during our stay so the balcony was not an option.
The location was close to ancient town however after a full day and night of walking we couldn't get a taxi to take us back as it was too close for them - even in bucketing rain!
The staff were friendly and helpful, they organised drivers to take us to a number of locations and a very early morning airport transfer. They even packed us a breakfast to take since we were leaving so early.

Room Tip: connecting rooms are great for families
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed 3 days in this hotel and everything has been perfect. The breakfast is good, the rooms are big and comfortable, the swimming is nice and the staff very kind and friendly. Tracey in the reception has helped us all time! Thanks :)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank SoniaCRPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Thanks for all hotel team to make me have a wonderful stay with totally relax and comfortable when we visited Hoi An. All room furniture was so nice, clean n comfortable, high standard like 4star hotel. I enjoyed breakfast buffet a lot especially very yummy special coffees. The swimming pool was quite nice. Other service to Cham island also wonderful that we experienced a one day tour. Location is just near by the central with 3 mins walking only. We totally enjoyed n sure will come back with our friends.

With love.....Thanh

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank thanhbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We travelled to Hot An with our two kids, ages 8 and 10 at the end of July. The connecting family room was great - allowing for privacy and was clean and spacious. It is close to ancient town (10 minute walk) but too close to get a taxi back so depending on the age of the kids this could be an issue! Great breakfast and the pool was clean and well maintained. Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful whether we needed a plug adaptor or recommendations on what to do that day. Everything we booked through them was handled with little fuss and included pick up and drop off and the staff were genuinely lovely.

Room Tip: Family rooms connect and allow for space and privacy
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nashuagallagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews