We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
HamptonUS$113
Agoda.comUS$113
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
304
59
14
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
304
59
14
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful location, new hotel, amazing hospitality.
Breakfast was really good compared to other Hampton’s in UAE.
Hotel is recommended for Family, and individual as well.
From entrance to exit everyone is friendly.
Cannot leave without comment to restaurant with games.
Awesome guys keep it up.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DonAchila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Riad, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Marjan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DonAchila,

Thank you for sharing your review with us and we are delighted that you had a wonderful time.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back soon.

In the meantime, please stay safe!

With kind regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Woow very nice. I like the place wonderful. also the staff super star excellent nice food and thanks chef Kamal for the serving ………………………………,,.,….,,,,…,,,.,,,…,,,,,…………..,,….,,,
Thanks Hampton for very thang to make me happy …………………..

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sightsee67970856274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Riad, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Marjan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sightsee67970856274,

Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay with us.

It is great to hear that you had an awesome time and we also hope that you brought back some memorable experiences as well.

All of us at Hampton look forward to welcoming you back soon.

In the meantime, please stay safe!

With kind regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really liked that we were we were checked in right upon arrival! We arrived at 10 am, so we thought that they would check in us closer at about 12-14 o‘clock, but at the reception Eleanor checked in immediately.

The beach is very clean, near the hotel. The pool is beautiful and cool and very saving when it‘s hot.

The staff are very friendly and polite. We lived on the 5th floor, housekeeping girls always responded to requests. Also, Russian-speaking girls at the reception are always ready to help. I would like to especially mention the work of Nazgul and Kriti who promptly resolved the issues we had when leaving.

The food is very tasty, you won't stay hungry.
The bar is open from 12 to 12, you can always take water (offered immediately upon arrival).

The hotel is new, ultra-modern, comfortable and very clean!

We would like to spend our next vacation in this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O5250BA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Riad, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Marjan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear O5250BA_,

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable time and we also hope that you brought back some memorable experiences worth sharing as well.

I have forwarded your kind words of compliments to the team and especially Elenora, Nazgul and Kriti and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

In the meantime, please stay safe!

With kind regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very excellent service from f&b,kitchen,Front desk. We enjoy our stay. Thumbs up to soroj, eby, Mr.lakmal from pool Bar they very friendly,Ishor chef from kitchen, if I’m not mistaken her name is kriti from front desk she was so helpful. For the whole team. Thank you so much. See you guys soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coastal51323126354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Riad, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Marjan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Coastal51323126354,

Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay with us.

It is great to see that you had a wonderful time and we also hope that you brought back some memorable experiences worth sharing as well.

I have also forwarded your kind words of compliments to the team and especially to Saroj, Eby, Lakmal and Kirti and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

In the meantime, please stay safe!

With kind regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Perfect Staycation with my family. When I checked in it was smooth. The room was very clean and met my expectations. With regards to food, they have a lot of varieties. Staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shelljordan2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Riad, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Marjan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear shelljordan2021,

Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful time and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

In the meantime, please stay safe!

With kind regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews