We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$80
View deal
Booking.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
962
396
131
54
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
962
396
131
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool doubletree by hilton treetop bar chef paul double tree marjan island free shuttle beach resort junior suite housekeeping staff restaurant staff very nice hotel manar mall front office spacious rooms special thanks f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Very good hotel and services. Good breakfast and friendly staff Rose and Habiba....Had good time..... We got very warm welcome along with chocolate cookies which is specifically baked at the hotel. Very tasty.. All of is enjoyed and memorable moments..

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 916karthikeyanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth Jusay, Guest Services / Front Office at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear 916karthikeyanv,

Many thanks for sharing this fabulous review on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read your comments and very pleased to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Our Team Members will also be very happy to read about you recognizing them.

Looking forward to have you with us again soon.

Kind regards,
Ruth J.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021

When you are always warmly welcomed, when the staff know your favourite room (by number) and you know it's booked for you without you requesting it, then you are not at the hotel....you are at home.

Special thanks to Prime Rose, Jophin, Freddie, Kim and for sure Kate and Ruth.

See you all soon.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ymenessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth Jusay, Guest Services / Front Office at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear ymenessi,

Many thanks for sharing your positive comments on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team Members will be very happy to read about you recognizing them. It would be our great pleasure to welcome you soon again.

Kind regards,
Ruth J.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Doubletree Hilton is the most Hilton hotel who’s appreciate hilton member and treat them special and make them more excited to get higher level in hilton member status and give the most benefits if it’s available.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank hosaenabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilal zulfiqar, Guest Services / Front Office at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear Hosaenabd,

Thank you so much for your time writing your feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are happy that you had a great day memorable experienced and you enjoy our hotel facilities.

we would be very happy to welcome you back for another wonderful stay at Double Tree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah.

Looking forward to see you again here in Ras Al Khaimah.

Kind regards,
Bilal Zulfiqar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

It is so wonderful to return here where the reception is always warm, welcoming and full of smiles :) Under the dynamic Bilal, the team seemed to have improved their awesomeness ! The room was perfectly cleaned, sanitized and stocked with the usual amenities. Breakfast was great especially with the super chefs and waitrons - wonderfully fresh, tasty and wholesome breakfast choices to suit everyone's pallette.
Superstars: Prime-Rose, Habiba, Amalshaju, Swapon, Rijo, Ahmed and John (Reception/FO).
We appreciate all the attention to detail and super-welcoming demeanour - made us feel like we returned home after a trip :))
Bilal, so wonderful to know that you and Ruth have every guest at heart when you do your amazing service with your team.
Take care, stay healthy and see you soon (inshallah :)

Room tip: Become a Hilton Guest Member and start earning rewards/benefits
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilal zulfiqar, Guest Services / Front Office at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear Patindi,

Thank you very much for sharing your detailed review on Trip Advisor about your experience with us.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Double Tree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah and appreciated the friendliness of our team members, hotels and great facilities.
we would be very happy to welcome you back and make sure you will have wonderful stay at Double Tree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah.

Your sincerely,
Bilal Zulfiqar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Best Hotel for family for staycation Good service Especially the staff Miss Prime Rose was very helpful for us.Really good service, we recommend every one should came and enjoy.Room service was really good. We appreciate all staffs for this service. Everything is clean and safe on this pandemic.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 562lincyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilal zulfiqar, Guest Services / Front Office at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel Here, in Double tree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, we are working hard to offer the best service and to make our guest’s stay a memorable one, so we are happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. We will make sure Prime Rose will get the recognition She deserves and she was very excited to read your kind compliments in her address.

Looking forward to see you again here in Ras Al Khaimah.

Regards,

Bilal Zulfiqar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews