We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
49
8
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
8
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are well decorated and well spaced. I loved the colours. My only complaint was the spa. Spa is open only in the evenings from 6-11pm. I doubt I'll be going back to Russia but if I do, I will stay only in this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank charityo506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Иван К, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Zeleny Teatr Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2018

Dear guest!
We are very thankful that you took your time to write us a comment. We really appreciate all your words and we are delighted to learn that you’ve enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We constantly try to improve the level of accommodation and services. Our hotel staff surely hopes to see you as our guest many more times in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Отель в центре имеет свою парковку, но если улицы перекрыты(парады и т.п.), то не заехать не выехать. Пришлось 8 мая перебросить авто на другую сторону реки.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews