We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hell2013_666
Donetsk, Ukraine

Perfect Hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Dec 2013
Good service, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good design.Minus, is that the hotel is far from downtown.If you want have a good rest, this hotel is perfect.Price justify the quality!!!!!!
Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
3.5 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.9 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    2.7 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Номера
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    81.5 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Невероятные пейзажи
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    15.8 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    1.1 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Twin
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    1.9 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Bed
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    1.5 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    1.5 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    0.0 km from Reikartz Donetsk Europe
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Donetsk
    Reviews (5)
    Filter reviews
    5 results
    Traveller rating
    3
    2
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    3
    2
    0
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    Reviewed 27 November 2013

    I stayed at that hotel on business trip. It is recently renovated so rooms still have this very fresh feel. Beautiful lobby and polite staff. Standard rooms are on smaller side so take upgraded room for more space - the price difference is not that big. The only downside is the service quality at dinner - was very slow and inefficient in hotel' sown restaurant. However, the hotel houses very nice seafood restaurant with good service but pricey.

    Room tip: Take upgrade to standard for more room space as standard rooms are quite small.
    Date of stay: October 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank lukinyuk
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 July 2013

    Stayed there during business trip to Donetsk and like it a lot. The rooms looks very nice and they are very tidy. The hotel staff is very friendly and polite. The only thing is that hotel is located not in the walking distance from the center. But it is not a big problem since the taxi is very cheap in Donetsk.

    Date of stay: February 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Andriy Y
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 March 2015 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: March 2015
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 March 2014
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: December 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews