We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,971)
Filter reviews
1,971 results
Traveller rating
1,164
409
227
102
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,164
409
227
102
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubsherlock holmes barentertainment teamthomas cookturkish bathturkeynext yearevery nightair conchicken nuggetsgreat holidaybar staffchocolate massagethe bell boyice creambuddha spafamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,971 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel with amazing staff. Food is amazing and the chef is lovely and will help you with anything. Barney is amazing and keeps everyone happy in the day. Evening entertainment is great and for everyone xx

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gabby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Seen some bad reviews don’t know whether just some disgruntled guests who are never happy I’ve been here several times and can’t fault the place the staff are amazing and extremely helpful if you need any assistance with anything for me the main man is Barney very closely followed by the amazing ediz oz these guys along with the others are spot on great entertainment I’m really hoping for another visit very soon Marta the manager is also a friendly and lovely lady who would Ben over backwards to help you out anyway so it’s top marks from me hopefully be back ASAP guys Scott Taylor

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We had a fabulous holiday here last year. Beautiful weather fantastic entertain for us all. Barney and all the crew were fabulous with the kids. The spa and massage team were the best we'd ever had.

Would definitely go here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 5544marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

So we stayed here two years ago and had such a lovely holiday! Made awesome friends bring other guests and staff! One of the gems was Barney... what an absolute brilliant entertainer and his energy and smiles were never ending! Me my husband and my 7 years old then had an amazing holiday so much so we are returning in 3 weeks! Can’t wait to see them all again :) totally loved the food and drinks and have nothing atal to moan n whinge about! Loved it :) :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This was our first time in Turkey and it didn’t disappoint. Just back from a week all inclusive at this hotel. It was absolutely amazing! Staff so friendly and helpful, especially with the kids. We would definatley return here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews