We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and fun Cafe”

Loft Nargile & Cafe
Ranked #56 of 125 Restaurants in Goreme
Price range: US$1 - US$2
Description: Located at the center of Cappadocia's view, next to the Historic Roman Column, with a view and a terrace, waterpipe & cafe.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at the center of Cappadocia's view, next to the Historic Roman Column, with a view and a terrace, waterpipe & cafe.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The loft is located in the heart of Goreme. It's elevated so the views are marvellous. It's the perfect place to just sit and watch the world go by!! It's a very relaxed and casual environment. We drank wine and played back gamon, whilst listening to great music in the background. Their food menu is limited. Ideally a good place for drinks but not necessarily to eat. We enjoyed a very pleasurable visit.

Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Best nargile in Goreme!
Amazing atmosphere with amazing personal, attitude and beautiful view.
100% recommended!!

Thank Antoan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely place, friendly staff, hookah and music are brilliant. Bottle of wine before sunset, complementary peanuts and cheese. Nice chill out place.

Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gençay D, Yönetici at Loft Nargile & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Lovely Paul,

Firstly, thank you again for your come our property.

Our mission is to make you happy.

See you soon,

Loft Nargile & Cafe
Gençay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Gd ambience. Shisha was good. Friendly staffs. Nice cup of hot choc. It was our second time here. If you need a place to chill apart from your hotel, you may want to consider this place.

1  Thank Firdaus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gençay D, Yönetici at Loft Nargile & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Firdaus,


Firstly, thank you again for your come our property.

Our mission is to make you happy.

See you soon,

Loft Nargile & Cafe
Gençay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

It was amazing. Friendly staff, great dessert and amazing location. Shisha was amazing. Highly recommend

Thank josefsvmmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gencay D, Sahibi at Loft Nargile & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Lovely Our Guest,

Firstly, thank you again for your come our property.

Our mission is to make you happy.

See you soon,

Loft Nargile & Cafe
Gençay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Loft Nargile & Cafe also viewed

 
Goreme, Cappadocia
 
Goreme, Cappadocia
 

Been to Loft Nargile & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing