We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
47
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
4
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationroom was cleanballoonsterracebreakfasttours
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Staff "Khalil and Mostafa" were very kind and helpful even before arrival when I contacted using mail... Actually they helped us a lot organizating our trips. They didn't mind using their refrigerator and laptop Very clean wide bathroom Clean cozy room Located downtown

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hazem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay in the town centre close to everything. Mustafa the owner is extremely helpfull. Pleasant staff and extremely clean. Great variety for a Turkish breakfast .Would certainly recommend Yusuf Bey House.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janet c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

For 4days this hotel was so comfy, clean and kind, so helpful in everything. It's best hotel.

유서프베이 정말 가격, 서비스 그리고 친절한 주인 무스타파씨까지 4일간 정말 잘묵었습니다. 투어 추천과 버스예약 등 모두 큰 도움이 되었고 주변분들도 정말 만족스러운 호텔입니다. 추천!!!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Destination733629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Honestly nothing bad to say about this Hotel! The staff were so friendly and hospitable, they were happy to assist with booking day trips like Hot Air Balloons (you must do this if you get the chance and allow more than one morning to attempt it in case it's too windy and it's postponed!) and could recommend really nice restaurants to try.

The location was perfect, walking distance to open air museum and right in the city centre, walking distance to bus station, post offices, markets and many restaurants.

Hotel rooms were very modern and clean, bottled water was provided daily which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast was amazing!! So fresh and delicious. On the first morning we went to breakfast quite late we thought the cooked eggs was finished as the tray was empty but the lovely lady cooking everything brought us out a plate with freshly cooked omelettes! We sat out out on the balcony to a lovely view with delicious fresh food. There were many options even if you were a vegetarian or vegan you could definitely find something you loved!

I hope one day i can visit Cappadocia again as all the locals were so friendly and there were so many cool things to see and do! Highly recommend you stay here you won't be dissapointed!

Also super grateful reception checked us in so late at night our flight was delayed so it took us longer than expected to arrive but the staff member that checked us in was really understanding and more than happy to welcome us so late! Thanks again :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tayla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Watched balloons over town from the top floor terrace early morning. View is also right across from caves & chimneys. A street back from main road so very quiet for good sleep, comfortable bed, shower space bigger than any hotel we've stayed at across Europe. Stone house so no need for aircon & had screened window to let fresh air in. Mustafa was brilliant at assisting, recommending and booking balloons & tours with the best companies. Very professional and friendly team. Breakfast great selection of health food.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews