We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
605
171
61
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
171
61
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden day wings entertainment team mr tom next year bbq night turkey turkish bath wednesday night two weeks great entertainment great holiday would highly recommend this hotel sunway rep cant wait fantastic hotel plenty of sun loungers steep hill
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Really nice hotel and so close to the centrum, food was lovely and the entertainment was very interactive with the guests with games during the day and shows during the night. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Katie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel so many times and love it..The hotel is fantastic staff are brilliant they can't do enough for you,Great entertainment all day and night. I just can't recommend it enough !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel lovely staff and good entertainment and lovely entertainers, food is lovely, beautiful view from hotel rooms and very close to the centrum, I will be definitely coming back here next here

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Accomadation
Location
Food
Bar
Entertainment

I could not recommend this hotel enough, The accomadation was spotless, Rooms cleaned every day, fresh towels and sheets also everyday. The location I can only describe as PERFECT watching the sunset every evening walking distance to the center & beach. The food was beautiful, waiters very friendly and efficient. The bar - A wide selection of drinks and cocktails made by the best bar man in Kusadasi -Matt . The entertainment team had us entertained from morning to night, They are great with all ages from kids to adults. Very friendly and they go above and beyond for every guest staying in the golden day wings hotel. Thank you Sonic & Team for making my son Seàns holiday “The Best Holiday ever” - words from a very happy 7 year old. We look forward to returning in 2019 ❤️

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samantha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks and it was amazing. Was the best holiday I have been on and Iv been to Turkey 4 years ina row. The hotel was clean, food was fab and the staff and entertainment team are one of a kind. So friendly and interacted with absolutely everyone. Would recommend to anybody. Love it over there.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank beckbyrne897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews