We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,052)
Filter reviews
3,052 results
Traveller rating
2,329
300
200
107
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,329
300
200
107
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team great holiday nearest town beach shoes private beach snack bar pool games bar staff big hotel room cleaning summer holiday great facilities stayed here for a week british guests late checkout guest relations water slides
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 3,052 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is my first time in crystal admiral we stayed here for a week with my mum and we really liked our stay we stayed another hotels in antalya and side they were also good but l think this was the best one if l want to say what makes best this hotel it is definately entertainment team Aya,Coco,Berk,Ali,and also other ones thanks guys for great job! and also thanks to waiters they all was working hard and they always welcome us so nicely everynight and food,rooms,cleaning also so good thanks to everyone once again ,see you next year xxx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear mrs Sara ,

We would like to thank you for sharing this kind review on Tripadvisor and for your lovely words especially dedicated to our staff. It is a delight to read that we contributed to a memorable holiday for you. Your high appreciation of such key aspects of the stay as food, service and hotel’s facilities is also an honor for us. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
It would be our pleasure to have you as our guests again.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends we came this hotel for 1 week the hotel was very nice,always clean and esspecialy staff was so good they keep smile they were really working hard got bless them and pool was massive and also we had really great time with entertainment team day and night always somethings was going on around the pool thanks a lot to all team hope to see you again crystal admiral ,:)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aml A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing this kind review on Tripadvisor and for your lovely words especially dedicated to our staff. It is a delight to read that we contributed to a memorable holiday for you. Your high appreciation of such key aspects of the stay as food, service and hotel’s facilities is also an honor for us. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

It would be our pleasure to have you as our guests again.

Kind regards
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. You can see from my pictures how filthy and run down it is. The staff were rude from the minute we arrived. If you are English stay away they don’t want you there. You have to line up in reception from 7:30am to get a reservation in the a la carte restaurants. They start taking bookings at 8am but if you are not there early you will miss out. If you miss out you are left with the buffet. Flies on the food troughs left out for hours, people picking up food with their hands and putting it back down. Dirty cutlery! It was horrible! Never been so relived to land back in London, such a shame as it was our first family holiday & not cheap! We complained to our travel agent when we got home & the hotel replied saying that we were lying , well you can see from the photos we were not and I had to leave this review to save other family’s from the holiday from hell!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lalamcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa. It was a pleasure having you as guests at our hotel. We also would like to thank you for taking your time to write your review on TripAdvisor.
We regret to read, that you were not fully satisfied with your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you wrote in your review.
At Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, guest satisfaction is our highest priority and our goal is to renew with each passing day to a higher level of service. Your feedback is very crucial for us in order to improve our services. Therefore, we would like to thank you again for your opinion and inform you, that the points mentioned in your review have been shared with our department managers in order to find solutions, that improve our service and your satisfaction.

Dear Guest, we would be honored to welcome you back at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa in the future, so that we can convince you fully from our services.
Until then, we wish you and your family all the best and hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel looks beautiful ,clean and you have many options of food.Entertainment team was nice!Omer was amazing!
We had also the Hamam bath and massage.Thank you Emine for everything,nice girl.Staff was nice ,too bad that was very difficult to have a conversation because they were not talking to much english.Mostly russian as they have lot of russian guests.Just few basic words.Drinks??You cannot have a proper cocktail in the Pool Bar as they are not trained to make them properly.i had just neat drinks or with ice to feel a bit of alchool.No prosecco,no sparkling wine in any of the bars or room service and no international brand in the selection of spirits.I liked the fact that you could get bottled water at all the times from the fridges provided in all bars.If you want just to relax and you are not a cocktail person will be a nice place..But for us was not exactly what we expected.In the night we wanted to stay outside and playing Uno or different games but we couldnt as the lights were turned off at midnight when they were closing the bar.We asked them to let them on as we were on the middle of the game but they said they cant.So dissapointing.i Understand you are closing the bar but at least leave the lights on if guests want to seat more outside chating or playing someting.Overall a 3*. we are not thinking to come back to this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank r0xanamariab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Roxana,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel it's so beatiful i like him...The food is good and the rooms it's so good entertainment biz buraya 9 kez gelisimiz herseyden menmunkaldik guler yuzlu personeli var

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ariyeta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Ariyeta ,
First of all we would like to thank you very much for sharing your brief, but in the same time stunning comments with us on Tripadvisor It is a pleasure to read your review and feel the enjoyment in your words. We are glad that you chose our resort and we lived up to expectations.
Hope to welcome you forward in Crystal Admiral Resort &Spa.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews