We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Trip.comUS$166
ExpediaUS$166
Hotels.comUS$166
TripadvisorUS$165
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
581
51
18
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
581
51
18
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews min drive a small boutique hotel heaven on earth each morning overlooking the sea beautiful view peninsula mediterranean hill sunbathing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2022 via mobile

What a fantastic place to stay in Kas. A small boutique hotel with super friendly staff and great food, it is perched on the sea front with lovely deck for sunbathing and swimming. The rooms are small but comfortable and the service is excellent. Would recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SLMaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lukka Hotel, Genel Müdür at Lukka Exclusive Hotel - Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your good comment. We would love to see you next season. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021

I went to Kaş with my friends, allow me to say that the best choice we have made is staying at Lukka, its really beautiful, clean, neat and it's beach and view are just astonishing, starting from the receptionist warm welcoming to their services,Salim & Karam seriously I can't thank you enough for everything you have done for us, I can summerize this by saying, see you next year guys, you made us feel welcomed and you were professional up to notch.
just reserve here and look no further...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rubaa483
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights and really loved it . Extremely beautiful place, romantic and charming. Very nice pool area. Nice relaxed atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Ümit the barman. Our room (213) was big with a very nice bathroom and shower. Breakfast very good as well. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Júlíus Þór G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Upon arrival it was a fairly easy check in. The amenities are lovely, bars, food and views. However, it's quite unfortunate we booked the Penthouse Suite, paid full price in advance but were provided a downgraded room. The Deluxe suite was lovely... But not what we booked or paid for. The hotel never mentioned the accidental overbooking of the Penthouse and inconspicuously placed us in a lesser room. When I brought it to their attention they were oblivious for about ten minutes trying to figure it out. They stated we had two options, we could have dinner covered or a very small deficit of a refund (not nearly close to the cost between the rooms different room types) . We opted for the dinner, but really such a disappointment coming all the from USA to be let down. Will not stay here again, it was between this hotel and a nearby competitor, regretting this one for sure. Just be careful when you book on travel agency websites (like most travelers do) , seems they have a disconnect.

Room tip: Validate your booking and room type prior to arrival.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank crystinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

The perfect hotel doesn't exist? Then you have to stayed here yet...Wow... Just absolutely wow... Everything was incredible, the room, views, breakfast, the sea, the pool, the service, everything everything everything... I can't wait to go back hopefully next year.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank okanoguz87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews