We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
Agoda.com
US$73
View deal
ExpediaUS$152
Etrip
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
139
83
31
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
83
31
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey sea view kas area every morning peninsula town sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Location and the Beach (Deep water) was very good.

Our Matress was very old. They added an addition on top for the next night.

The service and personnell were very friendly and professional.

May stay again if we come to Kaş.

The Kaş town was cozy.

Room tip: Try getting a taxi for Kaş town visit (6 km) Parking is not easy. Peninsula looking to Kastellezo (Castel Rosso 😀) is a good choice for Kaş
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dogang936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Appalling service. I wanted just to have a simple lunch after a swim. Waited at the table for 15 minutes to be noticed. Had to stand up and take my own menu. Then waited for my lemonade for 10 minutes, for chicken salad 30 minutes and then chips arrived 5 minutes after salad. Really avoid the place at any cost...

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank observinghedonist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Even though there is a lack of sand, we didn't mind because the sea was AMAZING. You are swimming with the fishes and it's so clear. We did go there just for the beach, the staff is kind and the prices are relatively less expensive. The facility has all the necessities that you might want. If I come to Kas again, I definitely will go there..

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank berkpilgir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BURAK CORUMLUOGLU, İşletme Sahibi at Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review.
We will be glad to see you next time in Aquarius.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff is really friendly. The food was amazing, no need to go out for a restaurant. The sea is nice too but at noon, we had some dirt in the sea for 1-2 hours. The rooms are quite small but the view is really nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mskyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
burakcorumluoglu, Yönetici at Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review.
We will be glad to see you next time in Aquarius.
Kind regards,

AQUARIUS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Arriving in Kas we randomly selected this hotel, we were very happy we stayed here. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our car and luggage. The room we had was a little dated but still very clean and comfortable to sleep in and had nice sea views. The bathroom however the shower was incredibly small, it did the job but anyone who is large would've struggled in there.
Amazing views over the water, and at the restaurant near the water edge. I absolutely loved the food at this restaurant, fresh and tasty variety of food.
Hotel is not in walking distance to town you will need a car or taxi to commute.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel and would happily return if in Kas again.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank JetLagd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
burakcorumluoglu, Yönetici at Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review.
We will be glad to see you next time in Aquarius.
Kind regards,

AQUARIUS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews