We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$58
FindHotel
Trip.com
Etrip
SuperTravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
73
6
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
6
5
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Room was great; it had sea view and it was very clean. Staff was great, warm and welcoming, they even cooked us pasta after the kitchen was closed. However there were only 3 types of food served in the hotel except breakfast(which was average) and they were not good. The private beach was crowded, dirty and left unattended. The private beach was one of the main reasons we chose kaskoy hotel and it was a huge disappointment. Meals were provided to the beach from the beach next to kaskoy’s which is kasmarin and it was both dirty and they were playing horrible music all day so we went to swim different places all week. If I could give 3,5 I would but it is closer to 3. Even though we loved the staff, the beach and the food needs real improvement.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kerem N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Berk Tunçel, Genel Müdür at Kaskoy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Dear guest,

We, as KasKoy Hotel believe that it will be the value we give to our guests’ satisfaction which will make us unique, and in accordance with our quality policy, we aim to clear any point that could lead to dissatisfaction. With this respect we appreciate every feedback we receive from our guests. Thank you for sharing your comments and contributing to our organization’s development.

In terms of food, there was many types of food previously available, and now these have been presented according to the demand rate but we would like to state that we will take this feedback into consideration and make the necessary improvements in diversity.

We have a private beach area enough for all our guests, and restrictions have been imposed on these areas according to covid regulations. For this reason, the use of other areas has been limited, but we know that these limitations will be removed soon.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve our services. It will be a pleasure to host you again in KasKoy Hotel.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020

The hotel is a lovely boutique hotel near the centre of Kaş. The staff is very friendly and helpful and you feel like you are a guest in their homes rather than a customer in a hotel. The hotel has a very nice beach across the road, but you should definitely visit other parts of Kaş as Kaş has some of the most breathtaking beaches and views I have seen in my life.

The breakfast at the hotel was very good but you should make other plans for lunch and dinner as the hotel does not offer a good variety. Luckily, there are many good restaurants in the city centre, but definitely drive or take a taxi to the centre as the seemingly short 20-25 min walk can be quite hard in the summer heat of Kaş.

The rooms were spacious, the shower and toilet was very clean and modern, the bed was good quality. The hotel is mostly made of stones in a classically Mediterranean architecture and each room is like a small separate flat with its own balcony.

The only problem I had in the hotel was wifi reception. The internet connection in my room was weak and at times, it did not work at all.

Overall, I would go to this hotel again if I visited Kaş one more time, and I recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aytacyolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KaşKöy Hotel, Genel Müdür at Kaskoy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

thank you very much for your lovely comments and advice, we are always happy to welcome you,and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2020

We stayed at the hotel for 3 days. They were exercising every safety and cleaning precautions. The breakfast was great. You can use the beach across the street, or visit other beaches by car. The lady owner supervises the staff which is very effective.

Room tip: All the rooms were the same facing the sea which were great
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PerranBoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KaşKöy Hotel, Genel Müdür at Kaskoy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

thank you very much for these beautiful comments, we are always happy to welcome you,hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Es ist nicht wert, Soviel für nichts zu zahlen!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews