We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful atmosphere”

Oasis Secret Garden Spa
Book In Advance
More Info
US$108.39*
and up
Oasis Secret Garden Spa at Bangtao Beach...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Laguna, Bang Tao Phuket Oasis Secret Garden Spa is nestled in the lagoon of a tropical paradise there is a hidden sanctuary devoted to your relaxation, peace, and the rejuvenation of body, spirit, and soul. Each of the five individual treatment villas and private outdoor showers overlook the tranquil waters of an inland lake. Find your way to us on Lagoon Road, Cherngtalay, near the entrance to Laguna Resort and discover a secret garden for 10 clients complete with garden hydrotherapy pool and Thai Herbal Steam Room. This is your invite to a garden of delight.Open Daily 10.00am-10.00pm
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited Spa several times, very cosy and calm atmosphere, big choice of spa procedures, friendly staff

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lilid511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Secret Garden Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear lilid511,

Thank you for taking time to share your spa experience at Oasis Secret Garden Spa.
We are delighted that you had such a wonderful spa experience and thank you most sincerely for your high praise. The nice review from guest is always good encouragement for our team member and We are so glad to read that both service and spa itself are able to make your visit with us more than enjoyable.
At the Oasis Spa Thailand, we wish to have a chance welcoming you back in nearly soon.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"body scrub"
in 15 reviews
"treatment rooms"
in 7 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 5 reviews
"online booking"
in 6 reviews
"hand massage"
in 4 reviews
"lake view"
in 4 reviews
"no air con"
in 4 reviews
"hot oil massage"
in 5 reviews
"massage bed"
in 4 reviews
"thai massage"
in 11 reviews
"foot reflexology"
in 3 reviews
"amazing spa"
in 3 reviews
"nice service"
in 4 reviews
"welcome drink"
in 3 reviews
"two hours"
in 3 reviews
"fruit"
in 13 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

I had two one hour treatments here this week (consecutively); foot reflexology and an oil massage. I thought when it finished it must’ve been around 30mins but had been 2.5hrs! So relaxed! The staff were lovely and they paid for a taxi home for me as I spent money in the spa. Amazing service, amazing treatments! Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Secret Garden Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Kate L,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback on TripAdvisor with regard to your recent stay at Oasis Secret Garden Spa.
We are very pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your spa experience with us. Your generous words of praise will certainly be shared with the team. Thank you again for your overall generous remarks and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I really loved my 2-hour treatment, which was provided by high-class professionals. The staff is very friendly and welcoming - true Thai hospitality. The massage was enjoyable and relaxing. Moreover, Oasis provides everything you need to prepare yourself before and after treatment. I highly recommend it as the best one in Phuket, if you have chance to visit it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Secret Garden Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us on TripAdvisor. It was most kind of you to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad to read that both service and spa itself are able to make your visit with us more than enjoyable.Thank you most sincerely for your high praise.
At the Oasis Spa Thailand, we wish to have a chance welcoming you back in nearly soon.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Went as a group of four on recommendation from a friend. Went for a basic aromatherapy oil massage and it was superb. A lovely airy room overlooking the lake with sounds of nearby horses in stables, birds and nature. Lovely staff who were so attentive without talking too much, but making sure you were comfortable and fell asleep twice during an excellent massage. Felt the most chilled out I have in ages with all worries out to one side. They also collected us and delivered is back to our apartment (not advertised but available free if you request). Best spa experience I have had in ages

Thank ScotKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Secret Garden Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear ScotKP,

Thank you so much for the nice review and sharing spa experience with us. It was most kind of you to provide us with your feedback since it is only through valuable guest comments that we can understand the needs and expectations of our guests. Your kind compliments is very much appreciated.
At the Oasis Spa Thailand, we wish to have a chance welcoming you back in nearly soon.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

A reasonable expensive array of treatments. An expectation that you know where to go and what to do.... not fit the first time in a new place.
Reception not as wonderful as Thai smiles. Therapist was very nice but I personally would have been more comfortable with being told what she would do so I could relax. I have fed this back.
Still very pleasant experience

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Secret Garden Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Anne L,

Thank you very much for your review and we regret that we had not been able to meet your expectation during your recent visit. Your comments are taken very seriously and will be shared with the concerned departments in order to find the best way of improvement.
Once again, thank you for taking precious time off to leave us your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oasis Secret Garden Spa also viewed

 

Been to Oasis Secret Garden Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing