We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Tawan U.
Bangkok, Thailand

Private and comfortable

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jan 2020via mobile
The hotel is situated in the middle of a soi so it’s pretty private and not noisy. They have enough parking space.

We booked for 2 nights and it’s a good deal for New Year’s holiday. The room is quite small but it works for 2 persons. The shower holder didn’t work much well and we had to adjust it way too often.

Overall, it’s a nice hotel for secluding yourself from touristic place.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free parking
Pool
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
5.3 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • all.accor.com
    HK$448
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Infinity pool
HolidayInn.com
HK$471
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
3.4 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
12.5 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
12.7 km from iZEN Plus Budget Hotels and Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
3
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Needed somewhere clean and comfortable to stay and can have no complaints: big bed, warm water, towels, tv, fridge and coffee and toast in the morning. The staff all seemex effucient and helpful. Walking distance to lots of restaurants in the evening.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mattpbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

I booked 2 rooms from this hotel and the price was really cheap although it was New Year hoilday. The room is clean. The bed is big enough and so comfortable to sleep. Parking lots is enough. Really recommended.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FirstNueng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I just needed a sleepover during work in Rayong and decided to try this hotel out. Turns out it was a good stay, a really decent one that went for a really humble price, for a really simple much needed rest and sleep. There will be no amenities to greet you, there will be no nearby conveniences within walking distance. But that said, it was a really quiet rural neighborhood in the midst of an urban city that caters for the industrial enterprises surrounding. Breakfast was simple coffee and toast spread on a table, DIY. Dinner was a drive out, for the restaurant below had ceased operations. And the room, I think it was meant for bats. Everything was very dim even when all lights were turned on. Therefore, certain task such as trying to cut your toenails will be impossible. And in the toilet, draw the bath curtains and that was how it feels like when bats take a bath. Batman could have been my neighbor and Robin the security guard below. Everything very Zen I guess, keep it in subtle dark moods, slows the mind, into the bed and rest well for the hectic day ahead.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klimCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one month the rooms are very clean the hotel is very safe.
If staying a long time go for the bigger rooms what are very good value.
Free toast and hot drinks in the morning at reception. Only down side the tv station's all in thai.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ttopcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Good place good price, we came visit Rayong for party with friend and this hotel it very comfortable. It near restaurant and bar zone. About price first time I know it cheap maybe about 500b. But we came on Monday it has promotion 390b. It very cheap for in city like this if you not mind big place have good breakfast. I think here it good not too small but it have car park and wifi and free coffee in Morning. I recommend here If come to visit here for business or only party. It easy to go any place.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NickyN322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews