We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nice0219

Brookside Valley resort for Family and Friends

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Aug 2018via mobile
Went to brookside valley resort on Aug 25 2018!for Classic Run marathon which was hosted by the resort itself. It is very huge resort surrounded by trees, flowers and colorful western style houses and structures. It gives you a feeling of being outside Thailand. Really nice for picture taking. Though the resort needs some renovation.

It is suitable for family with kids as it’s very nice place for kids to run around. They have swimming pool too, though it needs some cleaning and renovation. They offer some outdoor activities like zip line, aqua cycle, zorb ball. I didn’t get a chance to try them.

The price is very reasonable. We got Lake View Family room good for 4 adults. Kids stay for free. The price is around 2900 baht. Smooth and easy checkin process. The room comes with a free breakfast. Food is jus fine. Nothing special.

Overall, will be back with my family again. Want to try their outdoor activities.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Star 3 Residence
HK$134
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$101
  • Agoda.com
    HK$88
  • Expedia
    HK$134
17.4 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$433
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$228
  • Agoda.com
    HK$185
  • Expedia
    HK$433
18.2 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$364
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$422
  • Agoda.com
    HK$352
  • Expedia
    HK$422
22.6 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Infinity pool
HK$398
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    HK$398
  • Hotels.com
    HK$399
  • Agoda.com
    HK$398
20.5 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$174
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$118
  • Agoda.com
    HK$109
  • Vio.com
17.4 km from Brookside Valley Resort
HK$214
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$185
  • Agoda.com
    HK$181
  • Vio.com
20.1 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$203
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$203
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
23.7 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$484
  • Agoda.com
    HK$404
23.0 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
la piscine
HK$261
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$270
  • Agoda.com
    HK$225
  • Vio.com
25.9 km from Brookside Valley Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$180
  • Agoda.com
    HK$147
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
19.2 km from Brookside Valley Resort
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
4
14
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
14
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

I have stayed in this resort twice this year. Once with my wife in February and the second time in March with a group of my friends. This place is well planned and suits all types of visitors. Staff are very friendly and helpful but as is in almost all places in Thailand, communication is a problem. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. The other problem is that restaurants can be closed at any time and there are no other alternative place you can go to have dinner nearby.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hilalrawahy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Relaxing on the lake and mountain view.
Nice landscape included Strawberry Town is the funniest place for a selfie, feeding animals and the Adventure Land for an attraction. Recommend for family with kids, group, youth camp and team building.

Date of stay: January 2015
Thank Ply Ply C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews