We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Emma S
Canterbury, United Kingdom

Amazing!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Oct 2017via mobile
This place really is unreal. My food was one of the best meals ive ever had. I had steak- a little pricey but more than worth it. The grounds are stunning and the workers take amazing care.of you and are lovely. It has a water park and amazing grounds to walk around too. Couldnt say anything bad about it....went back the following day for lunch and again unreal. Cocktails are good too!
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$258
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$235
  • Agoda.com
    HK$198
  • Trip.com
    HK$258
15.3 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$384
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Agoda.com
    HK$351
  • Trip.com
    HK$408
  • Expedia
    HK$384
18.3 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$174
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$149
  • Agoda.com
    HK$144
  • Trip.com
    HK$174
4.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Star 3 Residence
HK$116
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$102
  • Agoda.com
    HK$87
  • Trip.com
    HK$123
14.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$172
  • Agoda.com
    HK$139
  • Trip.com
    HK$190
  • Vio.com
16.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
HK$185
  • Hotels.com
    HK$203
  • Agoda.com
    HK$163
  • Trip.com
    HK$187
17.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$552
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$407
18.8 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$117
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$100
  • Trip.com
    HK$127
  • Expedia
20.5 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
la piscine
HK$251
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$232
  • Agoda.com
    HK$214
  • ZenHotels.com
24.9 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Infinity pool
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Hotels.com
    HK$442
  • Booking.com
    HK$443
  • Agoda.com
    HK$442
17.4 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
16
22
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
22
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

As always in Thailand, the highs and lows are thoroughly mixed. This resort/restaurant is somewhat expensive for the region, and many dishes were either unavailable or weirdly described, but the ones that were served were very good! The designed jungle surroundings are beautiful, well worth a visit or three.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank trnhg-se
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I booked via agoda stay 1 night 8-9July ,2017 with my children over 5 years old have to pay extra charge 350.-/night. Front office is not good for service mine. Water park is big & fun for children. If you not stay in this resort you can play in water park with entry cost 200.-baht/person. Breakfast so-so. Environment is goods many tree in resort . All the building in resort made by wood , should don't allow guest smoke in rooms. But near my room very bad smell look like someone smoking in there. It 's will not safe if have fire. This resort doesn't closed to beach. but if you have car you can go to seafood market take about 10 minutes and not far from Rayong Aquarium.

Room tip: they have several room type , my family stay in deluxe room.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SupattraNaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Restaurant in beautiful
wilderness setting with scenic pathways and man-made waterfalls, but unfortunately food not what was expected. Ordered from European menu, but meal not tasty. Vat and service charge totalling 17% added to menu prices. Men's pathway to washroom near waterfalls area involved stepping over several rock tablets in water and walking slight incline. On return, path dropped to second one at lower level...... no yellow markings to warn. Definitely hazardous for those using cane or walker.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nortravel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Stayed for three nights. The accommodation was good but alittle dated. The activities at the resort are mostly for children. The restaurant was ok and not to expensive. the staff were not very freindly and not many spoke Enghish, but overall our stay was ok

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richie1cash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

But not if you are visiting with friends.

The resort has many activities for children but sadly none for adults. Hotel restaurant food was just plain bad, we only ate lunch however so they might put more effort into dinner?

It feels like the whole place is in need of renovation, it lives on old merits. The only reason I don't give a 1 is because of the staff that was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SweetLouii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews