We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
SupattraNaka
Bangkok, Thailand

Water park is good for familiy

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Jul 2017
I booked via agoda stay 1 night 8-9July ,2017 with my children over 5 years old have to pay extra charge 350.-/night. Front office is not good for service mine. Water park is big & fun for children. If you not stay in this resort you can play in water park with entry cost 200.-baht/person. Breakfast so-so. Environment is goods many tree in resort . All the building in resort made by wood , should don't allow guest smoke in rooms. But near my room very bad smell look like someone smoking in there. It 's will not safe if have fire. This resort doesn't closed to beach. but if you have car you can go to seafood market take about 10 minutes and not far from Rayong Aquarium.
Date of stay: July 2017
Room Tip: they have several room type , my family stay in deluxe room.
Trip type: Travelled with family
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Star 3 Residence
HK$101
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$89
  • Hotels.com
    HK$126
  • Trip.com
    HK$136
14.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$115
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
  • Hotels.com
    HK$117
  • Trip.com
    HK$117
  • Expedia
    HK$117
15.4 km from Tamnanpar Resort
HK$234
  • Agoda.com
    HK$193
  • Hotels.com
    HK$237
  • Trip.com
    HK$247
17.3 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$116
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$114
  • Hotels.com
    HK$161
  • Trip.com
    HK$178
14.2 km from Tamnanpar Resort
HK$398
HK$371
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$376
  • Hotels.com
    HK$398
  • Trip.com
    HK$378
18.3 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
シャワー
HK$123
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
16.8 km from Tamnanpar Resort
HK$215
HK$188
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$196
  • Hotels.com
    HK$215
  • Trip.com
    HK$189
17.0 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$484
  • Agoda.com
    HK$398
18.8 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
la piscine
HK$261
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$240
  • Hotels.com
    HK$255
  • Trip.com
    HK$274
24.9 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Infinity pool
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    HK$434
  • Agoda.com
    HK$434
  • Hotels.com
    HK$433
17.4 km from Tamnanpar Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
16
22
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
22
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Restaurant in beautiful
wilderness setting with scenic pathways and man-made waterfalls, but unfortunately food not what was expected. Ordered from European menu, but meal not tasty. Vat and service charge totalling 17% added to menu prices. Men's pathway to washroom near waterfalls area involved stepping over several rock tablets in water and walking slight incline. On return, path dropped to second one at lower level...... no yellow markings to warn. Definitely hazardous for those using cane or walker.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nortravel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Stayed for three nights. The accommodation was good but alittle dated. The activities at the resort are mostly for children. The restaurant was ok and not to expensive. the staff were not very freindly and not many spoke Enghish, but overall our stay was ok

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richie1cash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

But not if you are visiting with friends.

The resort has many activities for children but sadly none for adults. Hotel restaurant food was just plain bad, we only ate lunch however so they might put more effort into dinner?

It feels like the whole place is in need of renovation, it lives on old merits. The only reason I don't give a 1 is because of the staff that was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SweetLouii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Went here before about 4 years previous at night with friends who lived nearby. The menu is interesting and not too expensive,in the evening has live music.this time we went in the afternoon had a mixture of dishes all were very good,would recommend the jungle salad.staff very good and helpful in taking photos. The water park was a great addition for my 2 young children who loved the slides and pools
The only negative side is it out the way so a little awkward if using local transport to get back to hat Mae rhympung where we were staying.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fleathompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Staff was less than friendly particularly at checkin. anything extra was charged at considerable prices. resort definitely needed some updating. Was travelling in the off season and this resort was at the bottom of the list for value and accommodation.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews