We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
M1975DK
Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice pool area and good rooms

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Nov 2017
Best thing is the pool area which is divided into sections to suit different ages/activities. Room was rather large. Beach just across the road. Average breakfast in the hotel.

Staff could have more knowledge about the area.
Date of stay: November 2017
Room Tip: Rooms with seaview face the road so gardenview might be the best choice.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
40.5 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
  • Expedia
  • all.accor.com
    HK$452
  • Hotels.com
39.4 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
  • Hotels.com
40.6 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Infinity pool
HK$433
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
41.7 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
  • Hotels.com
39.4 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
40.4 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
  • Hotels.com
43.0 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
41.6 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Official Hotel
    HK$125
  • Agoda.com
41.4 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$253
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
48.7 km from Mae Pim Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
18
55
41
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
55
41
10
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week, booked online, on arrival met by nice receptionist who showed us to our room (201) a corner room with balcony and sea view (over road), room is big and the bed is also large, room and bathroom spotless, bathroom a little dated but no complaints at the price we paid, there is gym beside the pool and sauna on request, the pool is superb , not big but clean and well maintained, though for non-swimmers or poor swimmers be aware of the 3 meter depth at the deep end. Breakfast was good, standard eggs cooked to order plus ham bacon etc, staff super nice , though English not always spoken, I will stay again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The hotel is showing its age, but the rooms are big and the location is excellent - just on the seafront. It just about merits a four star, in my opinion, because it has one of the better swimming pools - big and shaded.
Breakfast is reasonable too. Wi-fi is not the best. A touch pricey for the standard.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dolphin712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Took my wife here for a weekend break, quick and efficient check in , excellent room , good service throughout stay . Pools were clean and well maintained . Breakfast was well stocked buffet with Thai and European choices .Only eat once in the Italian restaurant , a little expensive , but good food and service .Will certainly return

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank terry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The hotel is well situated across the road from long beach some of which I has roadside food/drinks and deck chairs some of which is just clean beach. The hotel covers a large area with high ceilings and good gardens. When I was there it felt empty and echoed, the 2 bars and restaurant were empty and closed early and the staff appeared bored.
The room was a great size with very comfortable bed and nice pool on first floor.
Overall it had a feeling of the past and fading grandeur but good location

Room tip: All rooms were good size and had a balcony
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UkMeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Went there for dinner, it was excellent food and had som ice cream for dessert and that was so good!! If you are in the area yoy should try it. Nice staf and good service, we got our food at almost the same time.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews