We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Suetrong X
Pattaya, Thailand

Beautiful hotel

Review of Panwana Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Aug 2019via mobile
This is a lovely beautiful hotel hidden away from the beaten track. Modern and very clean and new. Staff also are very friendly and helpful. Great place to come for a getaway break from the city. Quiet and peaceful.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
8.5 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
11.2 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
9.3 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
9.3 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
9.3 km from Panwana Resort
Free parking
Pool
Infinity pool
HK$398
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
10.5 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
10.3 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
5.3 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
  • Expedia
  • all.accor.com
    HK$404
  • Hotels.com
8.5 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$344
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
15.0 km from Panwana Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The Panwana Ressort is located between Rayong and the Mae Ramphueng Beach and is surrounded by daily Thai life. The ressort is pretty new, super clean and very tranquil. The family who owns and runs the ressort is english speaking and very supportive for your actions. You can rent a scooter or a bicycle there which is beside of your own vehicle or a tuktuk the reccommended way to get arround. If you just want to hang out, that's the place to go!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bomohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

This is a fantastic resort, with a great relaxing pool and gardens. And also a excellent American or Thai breakfast available. Now the thing that makes this place really special and unique is the amazing family that own the resort, we have never experienced such kindness and excellent hospitality in Thailand, they all go out of their way to make your stay as special as possible, and to us has made it feel like a home away from home. We would absolutely recommend people to stay at the Panwana resort if visiting the Rayong province. We will certainly be returning on our next trip to Thailand.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zomgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews