We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
Booking.com
HK$291
Fully refundable before Mon, 4 Mar
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
17
43
26
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
43
26
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Hotel situated on main street Sukhumvit just in front of night market. Room is huge and clean. Pool need some refreshments. Good breakfast with different choices. Free parking. For the price, location and for one night, it was good option.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank spicydiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2019

The rooms are big and relatively clean, not super clean. Nothing luxurious, but functional. The bed is not super comfortable and the pillow was super hard. The A/C works only if you are in the room and there is no A/C in the common area. The bathroom is the least refined part of the room with 0 amnesties. The breakfast is 100% Asian food of low quality. Wifi is working ok, on the slow side.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gill0uG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

My family stay here for one night for vacation. Room was nice and clean. I stay at building A 3rd floor. No balcony and no view from my window, just wall.
This hotel is close to mall. We went there by hotel's service car. After we finish at mall we just call to hotel and they come and picked we up to hotel for free.
Pool was nice and clean. My children like to play here.
Breakfast is good. They have many kind of food to serve but some kind of food is not much to serve.
If you plan to spend time at beach, this place is quite far from beach. But if you plan to stay in town, this is good choice to select.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KitipatR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

The Golden City is a long way from the beach so it is mainly used for functions and conferences. Having said that, it is a pleasant place to stay. I had a room in the new wing - bright, spacious and nicely designed. My main criticism is the poor quality of the toiletries provided.
Breakfast buffet was busy but there was a good selection of hot and cold food. Overall I would be happy to come back.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pittsburgh_cyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Quiet hotel conveniently located near to a shopping mall in the center of Rayong. Efficient service, room clean , small pool but ok to refresh you, small fitness center and Internet work well. Good price for the quality level

Room tip: Demander le nouveau building
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 86PierreM86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews