We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kindack

Friendly!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Jun 2019
My friend recommended me this hotel and she was right! Everything was great... the room, restaurant, and the location. But those friendly staffs made my stay more memorable one. It was my first time visiting Rayong but I would definitely go back!
If you are visiting Rayong, especially for a business purpose I would recommend!
Also I heard that the hotel offers a business to rent a space/room in the hotel facility so if you are thinking to do a business in Rayong definitely an option!
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
4.4 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.3 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Infinity pool
HK$442
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
2.4 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.3 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Guest room
  • Expedia
  • all.accor.com
    HK$445
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
13.8 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    HK$282
  • Hotels.com
7.0 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
สุดยอดดดดดด
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$299
  • Hotels.com
24.8 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
48
49
24
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
49
24
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market great hotel bus station the hotel offers spacious room gym shuttle fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is old but the rooms are clean. It is a walking distance to the fruit market, street food market, 7/11 and Tesco Lotus. The staff are also very friendly, thank you Chao and Lisa for all the help. And at a very affordable price you get to enjoy:

1) a decent gym: weightlifting, cycling, yoga and aerobic classes (the yoga is a must try)
2) pool and sauna
3) bathtub in rooms
5) good breakfast with a lot of choices
6) affordable food and drinks(we loved the salmon, the strawberry cheesecake and the margarita)
7) complimentary cake and coffee
8) and shuttle service

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank rheaav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Thing I like about this hotel is it has a proper bathtub. Unusual to find in Thailand.
Have stayed before and will stay again.
Restaurant has a decent amount of food to choose from but could do with more choices of western food

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sateve21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

Service overall was really good especially this guy called PJ (Petaling Jaya) . The staff was really friendly and kind . The room was clean . The staff was kind enough to book the cheapest transportation for us to go wherever we want to go . They provide us shuttle bus and buggy service. We really enjoyed our holiday.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Its_Juliet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here April 2019 for 3 nights , very nice hotel , rooms are very spacious and clean , hotel is centrally to markets and shops , beach is about 2 km away but there is a free shuttle from hotel. Nice swimming pool with a gym adjacent to it if you so desire.The breakfast is very nice with a very wide choice . I would recommend this hotel if you visit Rayong .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank GaryBellerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

เดือน May 2019
มาพักกับครอบครัว รอบที่2
ลืมไปclickผิด
จองแบบไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
แต่ทางโรงแรม มีcomplimentary free cake and coffee or tea สุดยอด
Fitness กับ สระว่ายน้ำก็ดี
ห้องกว้างมาก

คุ้มค่ามาก

มาพักอีกแน่นอน

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kong m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews