We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Steve

Good hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jun 2019
Thing I like about this hotel is it has a proper bathtub. Unusual to find in Thailand.
Have stayed before and will stay again.
Restaurant has a decent amount of food to choose from but could do with more choices of western food
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$384
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Agoda.com
    HK$351
  • Expedia
    HK$384
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$410
4.4 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Star 3 Residence
HK$116
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$102
  • Agoda.com
    HK$87
  • Expedia
    HK$116
1.3 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$174
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$149
  • Agoda.com
    HK$144
  • Expedia
    HK$149
17.0 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$172
  • Agoda.com
    HK$139
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from Star Convention Hotel
HK$117
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$100
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia
5.7 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$185
  • Hotels.com
    HK$203
  • Agoda.com
    HK$163
  • Vio.com
    HK$172
1.9 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$552
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$407
4.7 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
la piscine
HK$251
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$232
  • Agoda.com
    HK$214
  • Vio.com
    HK$236
39.4 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$383
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$356
  • Agoda.com
    HK$267
  • Expedia
    HK$356
20.7 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Infinity pool
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    HK$443
  • Hotels.com
    HK$442
  • Agoda.com
    HK$442
2.4 km from Star Convention Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
48
49
24
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
49
24
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market great hotel bus station the hotel offers spacious room gym shuttle fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

Service overall was really good especially this guy called PJ (Petaling Jaya) . The staff was really friendly and kind . The room was clean . The staff was kind enough to book the cheapest transportation for us to go wherever we want to go . They provide us shuttle bus and buggy service. We really enjoyed our holiday.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Its_Juliet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here April 2019 for 3 nights , very nice hotel , rooms are very spacious and clean , hotel is centrally to markets and shops , beach is about 2 km away but there is a free shuttle from hotel. Nice swimming pool with a gym adjacent to it if you so desire.The breakfast is very nice with a very wide choice . I would recommend this hotel if you visit Rayong .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank GaryBellerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

เดือน May 2019
มาพักกับครอบครัว รอบที่2
ลืมไปclickผิด
จองแบบไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
แต่ทางโรงแรม มีcomplimentary free cake and coffee or tea สุดยอด
Fitness กับ สระว่ายน้ำก็ดี
ห้องกว้างมาก

คุ้มค่ามาก

มาพักอีกแน่นอน

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kong m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2019 via mobile

The room was big and the view of the city was nice. Breakfast was a huge selection of all kinds of foods. Just eat a big breakfast and go walking around the many shopping locations. The motor taxis are at the bottom of the steep driveway to the lobby and can take you to the song taos just a couple of blocks away for around 20-30 Baht.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 99lanceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

We loved everything about this spacious roomy and exquisitely classically appointed Thai hotel - friendly, welcoming and helpful staff (especially PJ), great central location with a 3 minute walk to the massive night markets , a classical Thai ambience to the hotel which is superb and the breakfast was one a highlighs with a massive number of breakfast choices and 8 separate food stations. The foyer is magnificent and we'd certainly go back for a stay again when in Rayong. Oonly one thing got to us - the beds are a bit on the hard side and a spongy overlay on them might have made a perfect score for us

Room tip: Most rooms are spacious but we chose a slightly larger Deluxe Corner room for very little more than the standard
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bill282015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews