We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Lloyd V
Pattaya, Thailand

Great location for shopping

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 May 2021
Clean modern hotel, pool is great and has sun allday. Close to a good shopping center within walking distance. Lots of parking if coming by car. Food was exellent, staff were exellent, housekeeping was great. Can't fault it! We will stay again the next time we're in Rayong.
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this review
Responded 4 Jul 2021
Dear Sir and Madam,

Greetings from PLAAI Prime Hotel Rayong
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your kind comment. well receive such a positive compliment from you. On behalf of the management and team, I extend our very best wishes and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the PLAAI Prime Hotel Rayong in the future.

With my warmest regards,
Apichart Hirunwong(Mr.)
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Infinity pool
HolidayInn.com
HK$469
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free parking
Pool
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$637
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • all.accor.com
    HK$446
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Contact accommodation for availability.
15.6 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
15.8 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
26.3 km from Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rayong
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
43
26
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
26
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2020

There were good all staff are friendly everything is prefect recommend if come to rayong will visit this hotel again
the room was clean food is good the swimming pool nice shortly walk to the shopping mall

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank GrandTour54802318222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear GrandTour

Greetings from Dvaree Diva Central Rayong
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your kind comment. well receive such a positive compliment from you. On behalf of the management and team, I extend our very best wishes and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Dvaree diva Central Rayong in the future.

With my warmest regards,
Apichart Hirunwong(Mr.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Excellent modern rooms with reasonable views. Hotel provides excellent hygiene. Staff were friendly, professional and very accommodating. Location was close to good shopping malls and provided easy access to outer Rayong.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank brunoz689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear Brunoz689,

Greetings from Dvaree Diva Central Rayong
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your kind comment. well receive such a positive compliment from you. On behalf of the management and team, I extend our very best wishes and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Dvaree diva Central Rayong in the future.

With my warmest regards,
Apichart Hirunwong(Mr.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2019

An impromptu business trip resulted in me searching Trip Advisor for a nice hotel in Rayong, Thailand. The reviews submitted by other travelers tempted me to book for 2 nights. Great choice and lived up to all the reviews. Had a poolside view on 5th floor with comfortable bed, excellent shower and bathroom facilities. Didn't have time for breakfast there as had morning meetings. The restaurant was excellent with a good selection of foods for most nationalities. An extremely enjoyable stay and will book there next time. Thank you staff at D Varee Diva.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Ernie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuttirakK1, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2019

Dear Ernie D

Thank you for your positive comments to DVaree Diva Central Rayong and we look forward to welcoming you back again whenever Rayong trip is designated.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

We checked in for a week stay March 5
We are still staying in the property and dealing with some issues
Pros: location adjacent to a very good Mall Passione
This hotel gets a good point for being extremely well located
Rooms are big enough even with an extra bed
Bathroom is clean and offers all the amenities needed
Pool is quiet on the back side of the hotel
Breakfast could be better but enough selection for a simple buffet offered with eggs to order and good coffee self serve machine
Parking is covered free of charge with a good and helpful security guard
Cons: front office staff is unprofessional and somehow rude and almost impolite
Big and serious issue with housekeeping
Even though we request room to be tied up at 10 am until 4 pm the housekeeping has not made up our room
Can’t rest and put us in a situation to beg for housekeeping
Maybe a lack of staff could be a problem but one should not feel guilty to request a simple housekeeping cleaning of the room
First time in this hotel and unfortunately because of this 2 negative issues we will look for a different property next time we visit Rayong .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank evrcoco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuttirakK1, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2019

Dear evrcoco1,

Thanks for dedication your time to review us with comments those straight forward to the points.
First of all, I would like to apologize for your dissatisfied circumstance during your stay with us, especially the front office and housekeeping those not acted in professionally manner. We will keep your comments to train them and prevent this issue happened again in the future.
Hoping that your family would visit us again to see the development.

With warmest regards,
Suttirak K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for 1 night on the business trip to Rayong. The room is nice, clean, and cozy. Bathroom has both shower and baht tub, separate dry and wet zone. However, air conditioning was not as cold as I want. It was warm in the early morning. Breakfast was not many choice but Ok. The hotel is located near shopping mall, just 5 minutes walk.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank happypiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuttirakK1, General Manager at Plaai Prime Hotel Rayong, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2019

Dear happypiya,

Thanks for your straight forward comments and happy to learn that you like the room and its facility. However, I am so sorry that airconditioning in room was warm in the morning but this problem could be eliminated by adjust the remote control (yes, it's a bit complicate but working)
Hoping to see your review again on next visit krub.

Warm regards,
Suttirak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews