We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & tasty food!”

Rustic - Eatery & Bar
Reserve with Chope
Rustic - Eatery & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 733 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$15
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Menu changes monthly, and the restaurant is led by two creative young chefs, one in the hot kitchen, and one behind the pastry. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Restaurant details
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Menu changes monthly, and the restaurant is led by two creative young chefs, one in the hot kitchen, and one behind the pastry. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Something different from all the rest. Very tasty dishes. The salads are amazing and substantial. Deserts are to die for! Hard to find a place in Patong with really good food and nice sweet treats. This was a winner for us.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank OrianaErbenova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (815)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 107 of 815 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Having been here in the past we couldn’t wait to get our hands on a pizza. We went as a small group. Unfortunately, after ordering 3 pizzas at the start of lunch service we where told they only had enough to make 2. We worked around this, however the strangest part was that people who ordered after us got pizza.

The food was nice.

The venue it’s self is nice, modern and clean.

The pricing is reasonable and the staff are friendly.

Tip: when trying to get here in a taxi or tuk tuk mention it’s near one of the local hotels, as some drivers are unsure of the location.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Adventureswetake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

We dined here some 15 months ago and decided to visit again during our latest visit and were not disappointed. I have to say it is great being able to book online and get an instant confirmation of your booking. If anything the quality of the meal has lifted further and the risotto with Foie Gras was exceptionally good.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Chris1950822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Had lunch at this restaurant, great for families, at night went for dinner, great atmosphere, nice music.. yummy good. Quick service.
Recommend it!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank carla10r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

This restaurant has most polite and nice staff from all the other restaurants we visited in Phuket! And the food is great! It is a bit pricey comparing to other places in Phuket, but in my opinion, it’s worth it. And the coctails are great! Plus they have great crafted Phuket beers! Deserts are delicious! We recommend it!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dubadubaduba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustic - Eatery & Bar also viewed

 
Patong, Kathu
 

Been to Rustic - Eatery & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing