We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,152)
Filter reviews
5,152 results
Traveller rating
2,837
1,636
438
137
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,837
1,636
438
137
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden wingbangla roadpool barprivate jacuzzibeach bagstaff at receptiondeluxe roomhappy hourpleasant staybuffet breakfastwelcome drinkmain poolmin walkpool viewtuk tukbangla rdkham
Filter
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 5,152 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the resort for 4 nights. 3 rooms with twin beds. Had some trouble with keys working at the rooms but the staff were very accommodating. Nice pools with a good happy hour and food available. Breakfast was pretty good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Emily B,

We thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the resort. We are so sorry to hear that some trouble with keys working at the rooms . We will try the best to solve the problems as much as we can. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service and facilities to better more. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Hope we can welcome you back and better your experience. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly: info@deevanapatong.com

Kind regards
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Really good enjoyed the stay
Staff very friendly, rooms are stunning a really good place for that well deserved holiday
The food is really good especially the breakfast
We had a really good time and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to visit the land of smiles

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank justinv800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear justinv800,

We thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the resort and I will definitely share your words of encouragement with the team. It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you have had a wonderful experience with us and we do hope that if you do have Phuket in your travels plans once again please feel free to reach out to us : info@deevanapatong.com

Deevana Patong resort & Spa will always keep their doors opened for you during your next trip to Phuket, should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

The setting is beautiful and the hotel is conveniently located - Close to a food market just across the street, the beach as well as Bangla road. The resort is clean and well kept. The Staff are friendly and helpful when called upon.

In particular the concierge is very helpful. They assisted us in planning our activities day by day as we had not book anything in advance. We were given good recommendations which in my opinion were very well priced. They also followed up day by day with reminders of pick up times and what needed to be taken with on day trips. Really excellent service!

The breakfast buffet is good and has a wide variety to choose from. We ate very little from the hotel kitchen outside of breakfasts so I can’t comment on the food.

Overall no complaints to make. I was very pleased with my stay

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank WadeR159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Wade R,

We were absolutely delighted to have been able to be part of your honeymoon and thrilled to see your review that the team has succeeded in providing you with our naturally warm-hearted and friendly service throughout your stay,

Thank you for sharing your review and for having given us the pleasure to be part of your honeymoon. We all look forward to welcoming you once again for more wonderful memories.
Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly: info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome . Loved the hotel pool food and hospitality. Will come back at this hotel. The best holiday for my family. Dress room for us to use while we await our rooms .will come back highly recommend all to stay here central . Walk to the beach town shops..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank ClaudiaM9229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Claudia M,

Thank you for taking the time to write your brief impressions of your stay with us. As always we are delighted when we make such a wonderful impact. It is our goal to serve our guests with the highest standards of service and I hope you have enjoyed your stay as much as we have enjoyed serving you. Your valuable comments will certainly help us to maintain and achieve our goals.
We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Very Amazing. friendly staff. beautiful resort. breakfast every morning was lovely. the variety was pleasing to all. safe and secure for all luggage left on date of departure. I will most certainly return

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Liezel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Liezel M,

We appreciate your review of our hotel. I was pleased to read that our associates accommodated your needs and were not only a part of what made your stay memorable, but comfortable as well.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews