We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Marina Phuket Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
i-Kroon Cafe & Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$13
US$11
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Mansion Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$23
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$281
US$212
GrandMercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$212
US$167
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmview Resort Patong Beach(Patong)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Phuket Deevana(Patong)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,256)
Filter reviews
5,256 results
Traveller rating
3,013
1,579
429
134
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,013
1,579
429
134
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden wingbangla roadswimming poolhappy hourdeluxe roomswim up barpleasant staybuffet breakfastwelcome drinkmin walktuk tukbangla rdkhamthailandjacuzzimassagehoneymoon
Filter
Updating list...
702 - 707 of 5,256 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the resort for 4 nights. 3 rooms with twin beds. Had some trouble with keys working at the rooms but the staff were very accommodating. Nice pools with a good happy hour and food available. Breakfast was pretty good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Emily B,

We thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the resort. We are so sorry to hear that some trouble with keys working at the rooms . We will try the best to solve the problems as much as we can. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service and facilities to better more. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Hope we can welcome you back and better your experience. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly: info@deevanapatong.com

Kind regards
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Staff very friendly, room clean, amazing food (nice variety), thoroughly enjoyed the spa treatment and the tourism desk went out of their way to make sure that we experience the area,by proposing places to visit.

Place highly recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Thank Bella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Bella N,


Thank you very much for the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all hotel facilities and appreciated our service quality.

Thank you for choosing us and look forward to welcoming you back next time! Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Really good enjoyed the stay
Staff very friendly, rooms are stunning a really good place for that well deserved holiday
The food is really good especially the breakfast
We had a really good time and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to visit the land of smiles

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank justinv800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear justinv800,

We thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the resort and I will definitely share your words of encouragement with the team. It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you have had a wonderful experience with us and we do hope that if you do have Phuket in your travels plans once again please feel free to reach out to us : info@deevanapatong.com

Deevana Patong resort & Spa will always keep their doors opened for you during your next trip to Phuket, should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for four days..nice hotel.nice staff.humble.enjoyed the pool area.nice food..will surely recommend others to come..will also visit.but there is no lift and no air conditioner in the lobby.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gauri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Gauri S,

It is with pleasure that I read of your recent visit to Deevana Patong Resort & Spa and I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us.
Your feedback is highly valued as it allows us to ensure each guest experiences a memorable stay.

I do hope to welcome you back to Deevana Patong Resort & Spa soon again. Please contact us : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice staff comfortable stay nice breakfast option.... I stayed here for 4 days daily breakfast option was very nice .patong beach bagga road n few Indian restaurants are very near night market and mall is at walking distance

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shavak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Shavak S,

Thank you for your review about your recent stay at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa! Many thanks for posting a positive review of your stay with us. Needless to say, we really appreciate your vote of confidence in our Resort and in the team of talent who make everything happen the way it does.

We do hope that if you do have Phuket in your travels plans once again please feel free to reach out to us: Info@deevanapatong.com We would be happy to welcome your stay with us once again.

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews