We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
501
102
10
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
102
10
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangla roadstar hotelno windowsmall hotelstar serviceclean roomswalking distancedeluxe roomthe location is perfectstayed here for nightslaundry servicemini barhouse keepingreception areajungceylon mallthailandthb
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Been in for breakfast several times this week and the service and food have been terrific , plenty to choose from , western style bacon n eggs or a coffee n Croissant and anything in between , friendly staff and nice atmosphere , a very nice experience

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rusty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Rusty B,

Thank you so much for your raving review regarding our breakfast! What a nice surprise to receive such a nice review! We like to thank you our entire Patong Terrace Bar team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Warm greetings,

Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights june 2018.Found it on TA.It is a nice place but not really worthy of the rave reviews.Rooms are comfortable,staff very nice and friendly and the location couldnt be better.Minus points...no tea/coffee makers in room.Rooms are small but being alone it was fine.Beds are comfy and the atmosphere peaceful.Not enuff place to keep your bags.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank junefirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Junefirst,

Thank you so much for using your time to review your 3 nights stay in our Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel.
Although your review may not sound as enthusiastic, you tell our potential guests exactly what they can expect. We offer a nice clean room with a comfy bed, in a location that couldn’t be better with very nice and friendly staff in a peaceful atmosphere! What more do you want! For us; mission complete!
As 2** hotel, we have no big rooms and many extra things but you have to keep in mind that our room rate is very attractive! Still we are able to offer you a free welcome drink and a *goodbye souvenir*, 2 bottles of drinking water per day, daily amenities, beach towel service, free local calls at our front desk and printing service!

We like to thank you for your review, your stay and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

My partner & I stayed here for 2 nights. We accidentally booked the wrong dates & staff were able to quickly accomodate for us. We also left the safe unlocked & staff came, cleaned the room & closed the safe containing our money, travel docs, passport etc. without taking anything. The staff also went out of their way to printed our next 3 lots of flight boarding passes. They were very friendly & hospitable. The hotel is in a great & central location with walking distance to Patong Beach. Noise level was not too bad considering it is on a main road. Price seemed good for the area. We would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jess C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Jess C,

Thank you so much for your raving review regarding your stay in our small Boutique Hotel in Patong Beach! Good to hear that you had a good experience regarding our location, our staff and our services. We are more than happy to supply small services for free like printing boarding passes or make local phone calls.

We do our best to improve our self every day and try to give our guest a fantastic time during there stay.Of course we very happy if our guests can confirm that we succeed in this goal.

By our entire staff I like to thank you for your stand and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Best Small hotel that keeps it's high standards!

I just returned from a 10 days stay in Pattong Terrace Boutique hotel. Not my first stay.I like it to return to places i been before and i had a good experience. Like ALWAYS a very warm welcome from the staff. Welcome drink and Cold towel was provided. Room set up with some nice small presents. Really feeling like coming home again.
Everything is still the same. VERY clean rooms, NICE staff, Breakfast and nice snacks, Homemade Apple pie and the best Bloody marry in town with all condiments.
Also the home made smoothies and shakes are amazing. Very refreshing.
What Is mention this time is the still maintaining everything. They were replacing some new mirrors at the time i was there, and some small paintings. Not very usual in Thailand. They still keep up the high standards. Also fresh Flowers and plants were placed on every corner. BEAUTIFULL.

The bed linnen still looks new and the towels are still soft. The mattresses are great. You sleep like a king/Queen
Time flies and even i have to say goodbye again. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
They know what the ins and outs are in Patong Terrace. They understand how to run a place like this.

Thanks again !!!! I will be back soon

Keep up to good work and standards

In ONE WORD....AMAZING EXPERIENCE AGAIN

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fredvanmeijl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Mr. fredvanmeijl,

Thank you so much to use your value time to write such a raving review regarding your stay in our Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel again!

We delighted to read your positive feedback about our rooms, our hotel bar, our service and nice to mention that we try to keep our high standards. Thank you so much also for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to welcome you again, and also our staff is always exciting if you stay with us!

Please feel free to contact me anytime directly if you like to set up some new arrangements; you are more than welcome!

We hope to welcome you again,

Warm greetings,

Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

we stayed in patong terrace hotel boutique for 15nights .our rooom are very comfy and clean ,staff and manger peter is always ready to help you any time thanks to peter team , hotel is close to patong beach and bangla road . we will come back

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Hishaam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Hishaam A,

Thank you so much for your very nice review regarding your stay in our Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel!

We glad to heat that you had a positive experience and you like to share them with other readers. Thank you for your nice words regarding our location, our room, and our staff!

We like to thank you, by our entire staff, for you stay and we hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Warm greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews