We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ruenkanok Thai House(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hua Hin Resort(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prinz Garden Villa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,578)
Filter reviews
2,578 results
Traveller rating
1,812
545
150
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,812
545
150
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarai spamcfarland housefigs restaurantclub poolthai restaurantcicada marketthe general managerpoolside restaurantamazing poolkids clubhotel grounds arenight marketsliderspool staffground floorgreat resortf b
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2,578 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Hyatt is always away from home, and provides authentic hospitality services. This regency provided family friendly services and huge swimming pool. And thanks hotel provides our anniversary amenity, it’s really appreciated.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sushuang Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sushuang Z,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your kind comments about the authentic hospitality you experienced while staying with us. Please be assured that I will be sharing your warm feedback with the entire team.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Hyatt Regency Hua Hin soon.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I can just sum this up as 'Highly highly recommend'. Having stayed in many luxury resorts this is right up there. The best spa facilities I have ever experienced. A purely relaxing break where my zen was restored and the staff renewed my faith in human nature as they were all so lovely.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Gary P,
Thank you for your positive review and for highly recommending us via Trip Advisor. Your kind comments about our friendly and attentive associates are very much appreciated. Thank you also for highlighting THE BARAI, created as a true temple of sanctuary, echoing the beauty and purpose of ancient Khmer Aquifers, THE BARAI Spa is an enchanting escape from the frenetic outside world.
We are looking forward to be of your service again soon.
With warm regards,
Christian & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I am sorry to be here on my last night tonight and moving on to Bangkok tomorrow.
This hotel is fantastic and we have had an incredible experience in this wonderful place. Our first impressions driving up to the hotel reception was a good one and we were not disappointed when we walked the grounds to our deluxe suite.
The Club Regency check in was quick, friendly and efficient with all parts of our stay being explained to us.
We had pool acces (room 2111) and a lovely terrace. The room was spacious with lots of wardrobe space as well as drawers. There was a living room , large bedroom and a spacious bathroom with seperate bath and shower. In the living room there was a table, there was also a large mini bar fully stocked. The maid also done a great job with the room spotless and replenished daily.
The grounds and pools were just amazing, a credit to the staff both in the gardens and maintenance teams.
Restaurants are excellent with Thaly Thai our personal favourite. We did not have breakfast in the buffet so cannot comment. Figs is also good with a great range of food.
We did the Sunday brunch at McFarland House which was a wonderful experience, perhaps one of my best memories.
The markets are at the top of the road which is handy for buying products and food, again I would recommend. There were live performances at both markets which were on from Thursdays to Sunday’s.
The Regency Club lounge was our favourite, every night we would go there and as soon as we sat down we had our drinks in front of us, each member of staff knew most people’s names. How they did this I will never know. The evening snacks were excellent with a lot on offer.
The breakfast was also good, enough choice for us.
Staff are outstanding here and are a credit to the Hyatt and the management who are visible.
Top staff for us are Game and Paula in the evening and the supervisor in the morning.
Thank you!

Room Tip: Get a Regency Club room
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Greig A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Greig A,
Thank you for your review.
I really appreciate your kind feedback about Hyatt Regency Hua Hin and the incredible experience you had at this wonderful place.
Thank you for pointing out your spacious room and the wonderful Sunday brunch you enjoyed at McFarland House restaurant. I am sure our culinary team will be thrilled to hear that it was them who created one of your best memories.
Please be assured that I will be sharing your kind comments about our friendly and attentive associates and especially with Game and Paula.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Hua Hin soon.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We had some unforgettable days of vacation at this place. The hotel facilities are surrounded with a beautiful jungle garden and within a really big and fantastic pool area. With all the activities and day trips offered from the reception team is the Hyatt a great place to spent vacations. We really felt more than welcome at this place in Hua Hin. Thanks to the lovely stuff team there!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Salvatore S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Salvatore S,
Thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor.
My team and I were very pleased to read that you had unforgettable days at our resort and that in particular our tropical gardens and inter-connecting pools exceeded your expectations.
We are looking forward to be at your service again in a hopefully not too distant future.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Park Hyatt Bangkok first and used the shuttle mini bus from Grand Hyatt Bangkok to the Hyatt Regency Hua Hin. It’s been a very comfortable three hours transfer. The hotel grounds are very well maintained with lots of lush greenery and direct access to the beach. It’s got some very nice pools and throughout the entire stay all services were up to the standard. We had lunches and dinners at all four restaurants and I must say that it was memorable. The food in specific was very much above average and we enjoyed it a lot. We also took tennis lessons at the hotels very own nicely located court.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Anna B,
Thank you for your kind review.
I value your positive feedback about the resort's facilities and amenities. Thank you also for pointing out the excellent lunches and dinners you enjoyed at our four restaurants and I am sure our culinary team will be thrilled to read your comments.
Thank you again for staying with us and I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Hyatt Regency Hua Hin soon.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews