We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nest Hotel(Incheon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise City(Incheon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,704)
Filter reviews
2,704 results
Traveller rating
1,588
713
217
110
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,588
713
217
110
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towergrand cafekorean airlinesclose to the airportshuttle busthe club loungegreat stopoverlong flightdinner buffetnew zealandgreat airport hotelminutes from the airportbetween flightsmini barhour flightrooms are largedowntown seoul
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,704 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While traveling in Korea, I returned my rental car in Daegu with my very expensive sunglasses still in the sunglass caddy. Luckily, the car rental company was able to arrange the shipment of the glasses to Grand Hyatt Incheon - my last stay in Korea before flying out. The concierge at the Hyatt was unbelievably helpful when I explained my predicament. He called the parcel delivery company and made a trip to their office to retrieve my package in time before leaving Korea. First class service!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lucky402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unbelievably good. Really pampered and nothing too much trouble. Very quiet considering it is on the edge of the airport. Choice of restaurants and food in both wings of the hotel. The shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and vise versa is very good. The whole experience was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank muntrof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here while transiting through Korea. The hotel is in Incheon which is a little island close to the airport.

The hotel itself was beautiful and had everything you expect from a 5 star. Unfortunately the wait time to check in was really long and when you have just come off a 12 hour flight with your children, that is the last thing you need.

The breakfast buffet was amazing and catered for every possible need.

The area surrounding the hotel was a bit of a ghost town so if you are wanting to go shopping or experience Korea it is probably not the best location, but if you are transiting or just want some quiet luxury it is perfect.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank RachelAldikacti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If there were other guests on our floor we didn’t see or hear them, so we had a blissfully quiet night. Spacious rooms and public spaces make for a pleasant enough stay, but decor is bland and unexciting. All mod cons and rooms all equipped with multi use powerpoints so no adapters needed. Dinner buffet acceptable with western, European and Asian cuisines available. Like the hotel, not exciting. Breakfast too had a wide range of foods to choose from. Their Bircher muesli is very good. Service attentive.
Minor niggles were non functioning lights in our room and only 2 teabags. There is a good little children’s playground.

Room Tip: The west tower is newer than the east one.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katieclem46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great hotel every thing you need is here top class .This is great for a stop over you will sleep like a baby. nice bathrooms good amenities meals all included in your stop over package highly recommended for Australians passing through

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dorry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews