We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
20
34
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
34
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard beds large room recommend this hotel hotel is located receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Hotel is located slightly off the main road which may be a little difficult to find original. Close to Busan Main Train station. Friendly and helpful staff although limited english speaking skills.

The room size are spacious. Very comfortable stay with great wifi. Washing machine and dryer is available in the common area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

The room is quite big but not too near to the subway station. If you are carrying heavy luggage, not the best choice. However, it is a very good price! And the room is super clean. Also a quiet place.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank kanas02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

My family of 3 stayed at Hotel Foret Busan for 3 nights on April 2017. I must say that it's a value for money. We are satisfied with the service, amenities and food. Room is so spacious that it could fill in our 4 luggages. Bathroom is also big and clean. Toiletries are complete and towels are soft. They also provide comfy slippers for the three of us. They alao have laundry area at the basement where you can wash your soiled clothes.

Internet speed is fast and LeD TV is huge. Free bottled water is replenished everyday. The location is also very accessible to convenience stores. There is a GS25 beside the hotel where you can buy your stuff. We take trains in all tours and Busan station is 10minutes away.

Hotel staff are genuinely nice. They even lent us wall adapters for our electronic devices because sockets in Korea are different. Their homey restaurant, though limited food choices, is always something tolook forward to at breakfast. The lady in-charge was so nice and hospitabl, she even offerred her home-cooked soup when she saw that my daughter was not eating the soup served in the buffet.

Overall, quality of service is very satisfactory. I recommend this hotel to other travellers who wants quality at an affordable price.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Hollywood Twin Room, it has a good view of the metro. So spaious too!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wonka1613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

This is one of the most comfortable hotel I have stayed in Korea. Comfortable bedding, spacious room and toilet/shower. The hotel is near to a few restaurants, but most of the restaurant owners do not speak English/Chinese. Hotel staff was very kind to let us check in earlier cos we had 5 elderly including one who is wheelchair-bound. The location, however, is slightly far from Busan station, but a subway station just a stone throw away makes up for it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank phew84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The exciting one is their bathtub. it is for 2 persons size. clean, tidy and looks new. hotel's surrounding is not any interesting thing but the station is very close, so it's easy to go anywhere. Satisfied stay at here

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sclucido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews