We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Foret Busan Station
Nearby Hotels
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Busan(Busan)
US$242
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$92
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
US$79
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
18
30
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
30
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard bedsspacious roomhotel is locatedconveniencetoiletriesbathtubluggage
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

The room is quite big but not too near to the subway station. If you are carrying heavy luggage, not the best choice. However, it is a very good price! And the room is super clean. Also a quiet place.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank kanas02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

My family of 3 stayed at Hotel Foret Busan for 3 nights on April 2017. I must say that it's a value for money. We are satisfied with the service, amenities and food. Room is so spacious that it could fill in our 4 luggages. Bathroom is also big and clean. Toiletries are complete and towels are soft. They also provide comfy slippers for the three of us. They alao have laundry area at the basement where you can wash your soiled clothes.

Internet speed is fast and LeD TV is huge. Free bottled water is replenished everyday. The location is also very accessible to convenience stores. There is a GS25 beside the hotel where you can buy your stuff. We take trains in all tours and Busan station is 10minutes away.

Hotel staff are genuinely nice. They even lent us wall adapters for our electronic devices because sockets in Korea are different. Their homey restaurant, though limited food choices, is always something tolook forward to at breakfast. The lady in-charge was so nice and hospitabl, she even offerred her home-cooked soup when she saw that my daughter was not eating the soup served in the buffet.

Overall, quality of service is very satisfactory. I recommend this hotel to other travellers who wants quality at an affordable price.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Hollywood Twin Room, it has a good view of the metro. So spaious too!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wonka1613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

This is one of the most comfortable hotel I have stayed in Korea. Comfortable bedding, spacious room and toilet/shower. The hotel is near to a few restaurants, but most of the restaurant owners do not speak English/Chinese. Hotel staff was very kind to let us check in earlier cos we had 5 elderly including one who is wheelchair-bound. The location, however, is slightly far from Busan station, but a subway station just a stone throw away makes up for it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank phew84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The exciting one is their bathtub. it is for 2 persons size. clean, tidy and looks new. hotel's surrounding is not any interesting thing but the station is very close, so it's easy to go anywhere. Satisfied stay at here

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sclucido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel is only 1 subway stop away from Busan main station. And only 5mins walk from Choryang Station. Easy access. Nice and clean. Huge bathroom room with tub. Separate toilet. Affordable room rates. Powerful aircon. Free coffee, tea and drinking water. A mini fridge is inside the wardrobe. Toothbrush provided. Body soap, conditioner and shampoo by Korean brand, Somang. Free body sponge as well.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank ong1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews