We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
121
101
85
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
101
85
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwalking distancenice serviceserve breakfastclean roomssea view roomshort staynasi udukcity viewlong weekendhotel is locatedstrategic locationbreakfast menucolorfultanjungkarangwifi
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I always stayed at pop! hotel.. good hotel.. comfortable.. clean.. good staff.. the staff very friendly.. easy to find food.. near to the center city.. will recommended pop! hotel to my colleague.. successful to pop! hotel

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shinta o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oha731, Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear shinta o,

We are glad to hear that you are happy and have a nice experience during your stay with us, let me also thank to you for your time to write down your comment here. We will share this compliment to all of our champs (staff), for sure it will make us happy and will forward better service in the future.

POP! Hotel is one of budget hotel with unique building concept, colorful, simple and modern.Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view and. We also thank you for recommending our hotel so highly.

Again, thank you very much and we are welcome to see you again in the near future.

Happy Colorful Day,

Oha PRAMONO
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

POP Hotel should create good breakfast, give best atmosphere in their area, make swimming pool, and create some cozy atmosphere to share joy and love for visitors. If POP Hotel can do that, I will be sure that POP Hotel can be great succesful in years ahead

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jodiafilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oha731, Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear jodiafilar,

Colorful Greeting from POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung

Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services delivered,We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. Thank you for your feedback , it was part of our commitment and mission that we would like to make our guest feel satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon and to offer you a better stay and discover our property more enjoyable and memorable.

Happy Colorful Day,


Oha PRAMONO
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

When you check in the best think is speed of internet using not only in public area....it is good till your bedroom. Very good to send and taking email. Best value for business trip paying, at
lampung area

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eronedwinlumbanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oha731, Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Dear eronedwinlumbanr,

Colorful greeting from POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung

It is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung. Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view and. We also thank you for recommending our hotel so highly.

I am also happy to hear that you really enjoy our facilities and service during your stay, and this is our commitment to make our valuable costumers are enjoying hotel facilities.
We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future to come back again to our hotel, to give your more comfortable and unforgettable experience.

Happy Colorful Day,

Oha PRAMONO
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

this is my first time stay at POP hotel ,
colour and background very beautiful , and access of internet is very easy
i though with the luxury hotel like this , for the price will be expensive .
but i was wrong , even this hotel looks like luxury hotel the price is cheap .

excellent hotel !

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AmriAzizMultazam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oha731, Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Dear AmriAzizMultazam,

Colorful Greeting from POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung

It is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at POP! Hotel Lampung. Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view and. We also thank you for recommending our hotel so highly.

I am also happy to hear that you really enjoy our facilities and service during your stay, and this is our commitment to make our valuable costumers are enjoying hotel facilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future to come back again to our hotel, to give your more comfortable and unforgettable experience, and please feel free to contact me for any assistance.

Colorful Regards,

OHA Pramono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang is a good hotel and it's nice to stay here. Near some culinary and public area. The room is clean and cozy. I like the room design and the bathroom is unique. The staff is very helpful and cheerful. We stayed on 2nd Jan 2016 in this hotel and love to stay back :)

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank keakuanku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oha731, Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Dear kdm0208,

Colorful Greeting from POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang Lampung

It is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at POP! Hotel Lampung. Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view and. We also thank you for recommending our hotel so highly.

I am also happy to hear that you really enjoy our facilities and service during your stay, and this is our commitment to make our valuable costumers are enjoying hotel facilities.We will share this compliment to all of our champs (staff), for sure it will make us happy and will forward better service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon and to offer you a better stay and discover our property more enjoyable and memorable.

Happy Colorful Day,

Oha PRAMONO
Hotel Manager
+62812 1236 4801

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews