We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“macam kuliner dengan harga terjangkau”
Review of Warung Bu Kris

Warung Bu Kris
Ranked #274 of 2,103 Restaurants in Surabaya
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2018

bagi yang pengen makan cepat dan nikmat i think this place is match with some people like and more food with good taste

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank PetrusH33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Famous among local.
Always full in lunch or dinner hours
Fried chicken or beef of fish with delicious chilli paste. They are 4 level of spicines from sweet, medium, hot and extra hot.
Rice plus fried chicken and aloe vera juice cost me less than IDR 35,000

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank loe_gigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

The restaurant was cozy, but lack of seatings. the food was good and not too expensive in some menu but the portion was not too big for me. there are many branches for this restaurant so you can try this restaurant not only at this place

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ValentinoEdward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

You must try the Ayam Penyet (traditional fried chicken using kampong chicken with sambal served on gerabah plate) and other 'penyetan' such as tempe, baso and empal (fried spices beef). I like to add kerupuk to complete my meal. All are delicious and the price very reasonable. Always visit this place when I visit Surabaya.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Warung Bu Kris served a delicious Indonesian food, especially the sambal which is very good!

Its a must try!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Alan Chrisnata H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Bu Kris also viewed

 
Pasuruan, East Java
 

Been to Warung Bu Kris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing