We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
421
198
62
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
198
62
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebun raya bogorindoor poolbogor botanical gardengolden flowerdeluxe roomwhite colorlippo malllotus restaurantromantic dinnerno alcoholfactory outletbirthday surprisesuperb locationdeluxe typespecial thankstwo thumbsluxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 712 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Nice and modern Hotel, Strategic (near from Kebon Raya Bogor, Botani Square, Siloam Hospital)...Great Service, all staff so kindness and very comfortable room thanks for kindness and finally, Success for Grand Savero Hotel..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

"Halo Sir/Madam"

Warmest greeting from Savero

Thank you for taking your time to review Grand Savero Hotel Bogor and leave us with a great feedback and a real comments, sure I will share your great comment with all the team members, and please do no hesitate to contact me directly to assist you with your needs during your next arrival at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor.
We always Looking forward to serve you soon at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, see you soon...

Sincere regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel kindly service and decorations...with playground to our kid (swimming pool and kids activities), and specially for ask me about the service for all hotel service, many thanks for the service..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Suryadi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

"Hi Suryadi L"

Warmest greeting from Savero

Thank you for taking your time to review Grand Savero Hotel Bogor and leave us with a great feedback and a real comments, sure I will share your great comment with all the team members, and please do no hesitate to contact me directly to assist you with your needs during your next arrival at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor.
We always Looking forward to serve you soon at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, see you soon...

Sincere regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Quite good hotel room with a very nice decoration. The room was clean and tidy. Couldn’t enjoy any view from my room, only houses. The parking space was quite narrow especially for a big suv. The breakfast was great. So many options and tasted awesome. Near the main road made this hotel my option for business trip to Bogor. Lovely. Will come again soon...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Olif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

"Dear Olif A",

Well thank you...! I am so happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience. I thank you so much for your very kind review and comment.

Some of room in Grand savero Hotel Bogor has their own view to Botanical Garden. Our Superior Room , Deluxe Room and Suites Room is spacious with a very modern touch in the room design, furniture, bathroom plus the latest bedding product from the world most reputable bedding manufacturer. The beautiful green scenery of Botanical Garden, is worth than anything else. Thus the wide range of tantalizing food created by our Award Winning Chef, sets a complete and perfect experience for those who come and stay with us.
Thank you for your excellent comment, it will be a boost for Savero teams, to always gave a maximized serve.

Olif A, feel free to drop me a line or two, whenever you plan to come back. And I will ensure you to have another fantastic Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience.


Best Personal Regards,

Alex Afriyadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The hotel is located at central Bogor, opposite the Botanical Garden. The staff are friendly, but most of all, i really really like the food! The hotel is not that big grande kind of type, yet it offers variety of food with awesome taste. i do not want to go from the dining area:)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c0sm0p0litangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

"Hello c0sm0p0litangirl",

Well thank you...! I am so happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience. I thank you so much for your very kind review and comment.

Some of room in Grand savero Hotel Bogor has their own view to Botanical Garden. Our Superior Room , Deluxe Room and Suites Room is spacious with a very modern touch in the room design, furniture, bathroom plus the latest bedding product from the world most reputable bedding manufacturer. The beautiful green scenery of Botanical Garden, is worth than anything else. Thus the wide range of tantalizing food created by our Award Winning Chef, sets a complete and perfect experience for those who come and stay with us.
Thank you for your excellent comment, it will be a boost for Savero teams, to always gave a maximized serve.

c0sm0p0litangirl, feel free to drop me a line or two, whenever you plan to come back. And I will ensure you to have another fantastic Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience.


Best Personal Regards,

Alex Afriyadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

all staff, all members of Grand Savero Hotel Bogor so damn cool :) . so friendly and so helpful but not enough parking lot, i wish for the next time it will be available. Roof top so adorable, but, there so many drying towels from pool

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank julian j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

"Dear Julian J"

Warms Greetings From Grand Savero Hotel Bogor

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience in Grand Savero Hotel Bogor , during your last visit.
When we receive feedback such as yours we take it seriously because it allows us to evaluate our service and facilities. Some issue regarding our facility (parking lot) and drying towels it will be our review, we have taken note on your comment for our further serious follow up and keep improving. Hope I can meet you and Invited you to Savero again, to gave real touch heart services.

Should you need anything during your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact me,
by phone at 0251-8358888 ext.215.

Best Regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews