We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Savero Hotel Bogor
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
399
195
59
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
195
59
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebun raya bogorindoor poolbogor botanical gardengolden flowerdeluxe roomwhite colorlippo malllotus restaurantromantic dinnerno alcoholfactory outletsuperb locationbirthday surprisesmall parking areadeluxe typetwo thumbsspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Our amazing moment at Grand Savero Hotel. Moments that will never be forgotten by us, while celebrating my husband's birthday and simultaneously realizing the husband's desire for a second honeymoon on the sidelines of our busyness with office work and taking care of our children. Surely our happiness will not be realized if it is not helped by Mr. Ivan, Miss Eris, Mr. Ricky, Miss Bella and the hotel staff. Special thanks to you guys from both of us. The moment we arrived at the hotel, our arrival was warmly welcomed by Miss Eris and Mr. Ivan, then fast service when checked in at FO, clean and comfortable room, honeymoon set in bed which was more than I imagined, nice view, perfect candle light dinner accompanied by romantic music and staff stand by to serve us . In the morning when breakfast is served, a warm greeting Miss Eris and Mr. Ricky made us feel comfortable. We feel at home. Thank you so much Grand Savero Hotel .. if there is time we will come back to stay here, surely next time we will not both but bring our two children. success and blessing for the Management and Staff of Grand Savero Hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Novirawati S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

"Hello Novirawati",

Well thank you...! I am so happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience. I thank you so much for your very kind review and comment.

Some of room in Grand savero Hotel Bogor has their own view to Botanical Garden. Our Superior Room , Deluxe Room and Suites Room is spacious with a very modern touch in the room design, furniture, bathroom plus the latest bedding product from the world most reputable bedding manufacturer. The beautiful green scenery of Botanical Garden, is worth than anything else. Thus the wide range of tantalizing food created by our Award Winning Chef, sets a complete and perfect experience for those who come and stay with us.
Thank you for your excellent comment, it will be a boost for Savero teams, to always gave a maximized serve.

Novirawati, feel free to drop me a line or two, whenever you plan to come back. And I will ensure you to have another fantastic Grand Savero Hotel Bogor experience.


Best Personal Regards,

Alex Afriyadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Overall suka bgt sama hotelnya, nyaman dan breakfastnya bervariasi juga. Jadi buat yg picky eater recomend deh tempat ini, karna makananya banyak dan bisa pilih sesuai selera kalian.
Their employee was very kind and helpfull too, since i have several request for my room. tanks to mba ulfah, mas angga dan mas rian

Recomend hotel if u want to stay at bogor with family or friends with affordable price

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Indira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017
Google Translation

"Dear Indira K"
Salam Hangat selalu dari Grand Savero Hotel Bogor,

Terima kasih atas waktu yg telah berikan untuk memberikan komentar yg baik , untuk hal ini akan kami sampaikan kepada segenap tim Grand Savero untuk sebagai penyemangat dan pengingat untuk selalu memberikan pelayanan yg terbaik kepada semua tamu. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih.
Sampai jumpa kembali "Indira K" sangat kami tunggu kedatangannya kembali. Jangan ragu kabari saya apabila ada rencana kembali Ke Bogor, Ingat Bogor...stay di Savero, your home stay with pleasure and heart touch services...

Hormat Saya,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent for all services. The deluxe room was very camfortable and large. All variant of food was very tasty but the most i like is nasi goreng. and also the employe was good to service the guests. the location was in the middle of the bogor city. And there were many place to visit around the hotel like mall.. kebun raya bogor.. etc. I'll be back to grand savero for surely.. oya i like the indoor swimming pool so my children could swim when rainy outside.. tks grand savero..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tsamara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

"Hi Tsamara D"

Warmest greeting from Savero

Thank you for taking your time to review Grand Savero Hotel Bogor and leave us with a great feedback and a real comments, sure I will share your great comment with all the team members, and please do no hesitate to contact me directly to assist you with your needs during your next arrival at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor.
We always Looking forward to serve you soon at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, see you soon...

Sincere regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Very near to kebun raya bogor ( bogor botanical garden ) , you can have morning walk with fresh air.

Room was nice and clean enough with classic European styling, but room maintenance not good enough. Dull furniture , bedding, and wall.

Breakfast good for its level.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Farahmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

"Dear Farahmy"

Warms Greetings From Grand Savero Hotel Bogor

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience in Grand Savero Hotel Bogor , during your last visit.
When we receive feedback such as yours we take it seriously because it allows us to evaluate our service and facilities. Some issue regarding room maintenance and room facility in your recent room was stayed, we have taken note on your comment for our further serious follow up and keep improving. Hope I can meet you and Invited you to Savero again, to gave real touch heart services.

Should you need anything during your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact me,
by phone at 0251-8358888 ext.215.

Best Regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

I always stay in this hotel during Bogor visit with Family.. location, room, facility, near botanical garden, big hospital in both side, and shopping mall.. the hospitality of their staff are execelent.. special thanks for Mr. Ivan who always greet and help us to arrange my family visit.. love your service.. I can not get over on Kambing Guling special dish on every saturday.. beyond expectation.. love love love...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank IMABGR16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex A, Manajer Kantor Depan at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

"Hi IMABGR16"

Warmest greeting from Savero

Thank you for taking your time to review Grand Savero Hotel Bogor and leave us with a great feedback and a real comments, sure I will share your great comment with all the team members, and please do no hesitate to contact me directly to assist you with your needs during your next arrival at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor.
We always Looking forward to serve you soon at Grand Savero Hotel Bogor, see you soon...

Sincere regards,

Alex Afriyadi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews