We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Agoda.com
US$67
View deal
Booking.comUS$120
ZenHotels.comUS$120
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,587)
Filter reviews
2,587 results
Traveller rating
2,469
96
17
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,469
96
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon the river edge pool morning walk bbq night every hour hourly shuttle afternoon tea welcome drink morning yoga local village balinese culture pool villa every staff member restaurant staff amazing hotel welcome home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,587 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

thank you kayon resort, the end of our vacation was very pleasant with your facilities and services friendly staff, cheap price , nice view with little jungle view, quiet atmosphere and nice place, nice restaurant with pools side . I love them

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maureenan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

breakfast: i like the many chpices, esp they have healthy choices too, but the best is nasi goreng
ambiance: amazing stay, quiet, perfect for those who want to stay away from the crowd
price: i had amazing deals in june, and we'd want to extend pnly if it's not fully booked

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 816larasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Our recent stay at Kayon had made me fall in love again with Ubud (before all that Eat Pray Love’s jazz). the vibe was intimate and soothing with the waterfall sounds in the background.

We got the river edge pool villa #4, which was located close to the waterfall. The villa was super cozy, surrounded by lush greenery, and the private pool was filled with cold spring water. The bed was just so so but it was still an amazing experience.

The morning yoga was great, again with that waterfall sounds in the back. The massages were decent and we got window views of the garden at the spa.

We also enjoyed the afternoon tea very much (loving their mini spring rolls). Complimentary breakfast was good, and freshly out of the oven bread rolls was extra points for us. Dinner was good, but with a limited wine selection.

I want to say that the pandemic impact was felt strongly at the hotel and surrounding. we had tried to book the same river villa preCOVID and it was always fully booked as a comparison.

We really want to go back soon! maybe it will be fully booked again but that’s a good thing for Bali. Thank you Kayon!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Realy recomended hotel in ubud bali with amazing view and amazing facility ..I really enjoyed staying here. Very friendly staff with great service..
Nice and quiet getaway from the busy city life.
Good food at the restaurant too!
The best resort in bali

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Charl1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The room we booked, a Villa with private pool is very nice and spacious - with a beautiful view from the terrace (you can actually see a waterfall). The staff (all of them) is super nice. They prepared a very nice surprise for my partner's birthday (flowers and cake!). Our yoga class and morning walk was very pleasant and our yoga instructor/guide was amazing. The front desk stuff arrange everything you need.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nejc18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews