We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Halbtagestour mit Risma”
Review of Hire Bali Driver

Hire Bali Driver
Book In Advance
More Info
US$17.00*
and up
Private Arrival Transfer: Bali Airport to Ubud...
Ranked #1 of 438 Tours in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are proud to offer you the best and recommended driver for your guide to explore the island during your holiday in Bali with a proffesional service.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked Risma yesturday in the evening for a trip to the ricefields. We got an anwer very quick. We visteted some ricefileds, where not that many tourists are. Nice view! He explaines many things about planting, grewing rice and the balinese culture. After that we visited the temple elephant cave/ goa gajah, and tegenungan waterfall. Thank you a lot for this nice trip!! A good reference!
Greets from natascha&marc

Thank Natascha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan_suardika, Owner at Hire Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Natascha L,
Thank you very much for writing such a thorough and positive review. We are glad to know that you have a pleasant time with us. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience with us. It is a honour and compliment for our driver/ tour guide Risma
At Hire Bali Driver we try our best to make your experience Memorable. Our Teams were thrilled to receive you feedback which serves as an encouragement as we intend to provide superior services to all guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience of Hire Bali Driver.
We look forward to welcoming you again in Bali.
Regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"day trip"
in 91 reviews
"monkey forest"
in 136 reviews
"private tour"
in 56 reviews
"coffee plantation"
in 76 reviews
"rice terraces"
in 72 reviews
"tanah lot"
in 42 reviews
"volcano tour"
in 11 reviews
"always on time"
in 24 reviews
"great tour"
in 31 reviews
"ubud trip"
in 9 reviews
"uluwatu temple"
in 15 reviews
"own pace"
in 15 reviews
"full day tour"
in 19 reviews
"answered all our questions"
in 11 reviews
"tegenungan waterfall"
in 14 reviews
"explained everything"
in 11 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 15 reviews
Filter

128 - 132 of 1,411 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner went on a full day trip yesterday and for an amazing price we visited the tegenungan waterfall, wood carving place, ubud markets, ubud monkey forest, the rice terraces and had a lovey lunch with a beautiful view. We definitely reccomend our tour guide he was excellent, very friendly and helpful and put lots of effort into making our trip very special! He is called Yan De and was a fantastic guide!

Thank charlotteanson23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan_suardika, Owner at Hire Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear charlotteanson23,
Thank you very much for writing such a thorough and positive review. We are glad to know that you have a pleasant time with us. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience with one of our driver or guide Yan De.
Our Teams were thrilled to receive your feedback which serves as an encouragement as we intend to provide superior services to all guests.
Thank you again for sharing your experience of Hire Bali Driver – Day Tours.
We look forward to welcoming you again in Bali.
Regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan_suardika, Owner at Hire Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice and pleasant trip to many temples in Bali ,maonkey forest ,tanha lot .My guide DANA from hire Bali was very good guide and very comfortable with us, I personally liked his company good job Dana

Thank romithkks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan_suardika, Owner at Hire Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear romithkks,
Thank you for your time to write a good review for our company.
we are happy to know that one of our driver Dana was doing his job well. It will boost the spirit of our other members. We always want to improve day by day service to reach a high standard of service. Looking forward to welcoming you again in Bali.
Regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan_suardika, Owner at Hire Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hire Bali Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing