We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$34
TripadvisorUS$34
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
333
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table spoon japanese fried rice spacious room jungle view comfortable resort short staycation selamat pagi modern balinese resort located recommended hotel duty manager big pool front office staff sparkling clean amazing place infinity pool warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed here with my nephews for a night. The chek-in was very smooth and the staffs were very attentive.

The elevator was probably either shut down to cut the cost or under maintenance BUT, the staffs were nice enough to send someone to help me carry my luggages to go up on stairs. It is understandable for accommodations to cut corners during pandemic so I didn’t mind.

They also helped me with my food delivery (it was pretty late). They sent someone to bring the food upstairs and added cutleries too.

There are rooms for improvement of course:

1. There was no staff at the pool when we decided to swim, towels were nowhere to be seen on daybeds either. So I had to spend sometime to look for towels.

2. The breakfast quality can be improved. The Japanese fried rice we ordered tasted more like Javanese fried rice.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mgputra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear mgputra,

First of all, many thanks for staying at Adiwana Suweta. It was our pleasure being our guest and thank you for sharing your feedback upon your stay with us. We appreciated the positive feedback given which we were happy about to keep up with our spirit to perfection. The lift was still not yet in operation at this moment and not ready for guests to use. The additional feedback on the fried rice and pool operation were noted very well and would do any proper measures to make a good change.

Once again your feedback was an essence for our improvement and yet we wish to have you back at Adiwana Suweta sometimes in the near future.

Stay safe and healthy,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

everything was nice, great views and the staffs are all humble and polite. very helpful, attentively reached us everytime we get back to the villa and fast respond whenever we need something, overall stays was great

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 6I74_-
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear 6I74_-,

One thing about our commitment is your satisfaction which is taken from the moment you stepped in. It is our job to ensure that is followed and we were happy we can keep our promise to you. We wish you come back again and experience another great story upon your stay at Adiwana Suweta.

Stay safe & healthy,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Decided to stay in Adiwana Suweta to celebrate my birthday and it was the best decision! The team surprise me with cakes, sweet notes and it was amazing.
Overall, the place is very clean and the view is amazing! :)

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A131096
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear A131096,

Nothing is impossible as long as you are happy we would do anything that we can, that’s what we try best for our guest. Your birthday celebration was great and thank you for coming and stay at Adiwana Suweta. Happy Belated Birthday to you and wish you all the very best. See you again on your next holiday in Ubud.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

this is a new hotel in ubud.. really good hotel, beautiful design, love the pool & balcony, staffs are great like bu gusti, nengah, trisna and putu :) strategic location.. have a wonderful time here & didnt regret choosing this hotel for sure! very recommended definitely will come back if i go to ubud next time <3

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank azziraaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear azziraaa,

What a wonderful words to hear from you for your stay at Adiwana Suweta. We were so pleased to hear that you had great time with us. We tried best and our promise was making our guest satisfied. Thank you again that you chose us and would come back. See you again on your next trip to Ubud very soon.

Warmest regards,
Nengaha Nana Mega
Resort Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Yes, we love Adiwana Suweta! Neat yet spacious room & 24hour fast response butler service really help us to keep our staying feel like home..also clean and fresh room everyday! Thank you for your warm greetings ms. Gusti, ms. Bella, ms. Putu, ms. Trisna and mr.Mayun.
As a farewell, they gave us cookies and whole coconut for some refreshment before we leaving the hotel.
Matur suksema..
Definitely, we will back soon!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nyonyahdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Nyonyahdavid,

We were thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and everybody took great care of you. Our commitment is just simple that we are here for you. We will do anything that we can do that you hope for from home. So, see you again on your next holiday in Ubud very soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews