We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
211
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
211
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable resort welcome drink place to stay restaurant staff gusti staycation balcony property luxury pool forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

This resort is a new resort located close to Ubud Palace. Beautifully designed with spacious outdoor space to relax and of course maintain the social distancing during pandemic. The villa is so stunning, equipped with luxury stuff inside it and a private pool with jungle view made our stay was so memorable. Another plus point here was the service, it's a 5 star service with genuine Balinese hospitality.

If Ubud will be your choice for holiday, Adiwana Suweta is the best place to stay at!

Room tip: One bedroom pool villa must be your choice!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasmine1801
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Jasmine1801,

What a wonderful words. Many thanks for coming and staying at Adiwana Suweta. Your feedback gave a lot of positive energy for our team who made that happen. Nothing that we can do but above all is guest’s satisfaction. This is our priority.

Thank you again and your next visit at Adiwana Suweta is awaited. Look forward to it.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

I came to this hotel only to have lunch at tablespoon restaurant.It’s very nice place with freshly prepared food, very friendly staff and Definitely worth visiting while in Ubud. Prices are average, but the quality is really amazing.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank megaman1289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear megaman1289,

What a great feedback. We appreciated for your honest comment on your visit at Tablespoon Bistro. Our commitment is to make sure our guests happy and enjoy the food plus our service from the heart. We wish to welcoming you again and try our Ramen if you haven’t. It’s our signature at Tablespoon Bistro.

See you soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Good price for the room and service. The employees are polite and helpful. Hotel room is large, with a balcony that overlooks the swimming pool and forest. Breakfast was delicious and has many choices.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cr89hw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear cr89hw,

What a nice review to read. Many thanks for writing it for us for your recent experience stay at Adiwana Suweta. We were pleased to have you as our guest and that you enjoyed the room, the pool also the breakfast, especially the staff who made it special. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Ubud and have another memorable stay with us.

Stay safe & healthy.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Fresh, newly-appointed property with a very cozy environment and a clean infinity pool. Room has all the basic niceties you'd expect from a 5-star hotel. Not far from downtown Ubud market and there are several nice walking trails nearby. Good hospitality and value too. We are well served by Mr. Komang.

Room tip: May need warmer clothes during colder months and evenings as the temperature can drop to low 20s. Actually very nice for us.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ripratama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear ripratama,

It’s really our pleasure to have you staying at Adiwana Suweta. We noted that you enjoyed your stay and felt impressed with our hotel. Our great appreciation that you shared your joy of stay with us. We hope we can serve you again on your next holiday in Ubud. We are here for your next visit.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Big portion, delicious meal all perfect.. thanks for adiwana suweta hotel and staff u made our vacay more satisfying. Especially Bpk. Agung mayun He's really helpful person. Welldone! Surely will come back again soon

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thataoktaavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear thataoktaavia,

It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our food during your holiday at Adiwana Suweta. Our team has made everything to this far for all our guest, including you being our valued customer. Your special recognition for Bpk. Agung Mayun was great thing to hear. Thank you.

We appreciate for your trust and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews