We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Trip.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/12/21
Agoda.comUS$36
FindHotel
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
238
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
9
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle view infinity pool recommended stay spacious room rice field view strategic location traditional market bubble bath hand soap absolutely stay here again free upgrade long weekend one night stay very nice hotel big bathtub very pleasant stay hotel area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Great experience staying. Higly recommended and will stay again when coming to Ubud.
Food was good, massage was nice and the staff are friendly.
Surrounding places are nice, easy to order online food by grab

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pahalasllhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear pahalasllhi,

Thank you for sharing your great experiences during stay with us and we all glad to know that you enjoy the stay.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing place. Very good. I recommend the place. Good pool. Breakfast. Amazing massage. Good location and very quiet. . every amazing . We want to repeat soon. The enviroment is so good. We book throught the website and we get a discount and upgrad.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlosdeory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear carlosdeory,

Thank you for taking time to share your great experiences on Tripadvisor, we all delight to know our hotel, facilities, services, and our food quality are met your expectation.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Great place to spend time from a hectic day.

Great hospitality.
Surely will come back again in the next holidays
Get fancy breakfast . Really loveeeee it

The room clean and neat, get a great view .

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Puffmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Puffmoon,

Thank you for sharing your great experiences during stay with us and we all glad to know that you enjoy the stay.
We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent room with superb view overlooking Ubud lush greenery. The room itself is spacious and clean. Breakfast was delicious as expected of a 5 stars hotel. Staffs were extremely friendly and attentive. While you’re here, do try their Tejas Spa for a wonderful relaxing experience. Will come bback when we get the chance!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ireneangelinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear ireneangelinaa,

Thank you for choosing us to stay during holiday in Ubud and for sharing your great experiences on TripAdvisor, we all delight to know that you enjoy the stay.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

What an amazing stay. Me and my husband spent 2 nights here and we have nothing to complain about. The rooms, pools, breakfast, and the service were all amazing. This is an underrated hotel - you get more value than what you pay. Definitely will be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vilyag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear vilyag,

Thank you for taking time to share your great experiences during stay with us, we all really glad to know your stay was memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews