We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$39
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
239
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short staycation club room recommended place outdoor tub check in process jungle view excellent hospitality enjoy ubud hidden paradise restaurant staff pool view bali experience wonderful stay nice room romantic dinner ubud city balinese massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Located in the village of Ubud, Adiwana Unagi Suites is a pearl of elegance and a perfect destination for a face-to-face meeting with beauty and pure relax.
A stylish atmosphere, modern rooms, a generous wellness area and culinary temptations from the Asian cuisine united with the Balinese family tradition gives this hotel that special touch.
Lessons of Yoga Shala in the heart of a breathtaking natural landscape, wonderful treatments and massages at the famous Tejas Spa, direct access to the Infinity Pool in the upper garden complete the amenities offered.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank eleonorabuccianti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Eleonorabuccianti,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Wow, so satisfying with everything. First time staying in Ubud by choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites. Family vacation became very pleasant and satisfying with the service, cleanliness, beauty, and friendliness of all hotell staff, resort manager Mr. Bisena also provided the best service by directly welcoming guests, really felt very appreciated with such service. As for thanks also to Lena and Eka for serving very well and friendly when registering to taking them to the room. Thank you also to all the friendly staff who served my children well. The location of the hotel is far from noise, the environment is clean, the view for photos is also very good, there is a private pool villa which is perfect for family time, not inferior to promos at the restaurant and spa, and by applying very careful health protocols, I along with the family feels very clean both from the room and the hotel area, don't forget to always provide hand sanitizer and masks to guests, it's really amazing. Unfortunately can only stay 2 days 1 night, in the future we will stay again, we want to try staying in a different type of room again, because all the reviews say all room types are very good, so curious hehe. Thank you very much Adiwana Unagi, really liked all the services. See you again ❤❤❤

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank liamsp19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Dear DelliaNovitta,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021

We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks and very happy with the service, food was nice and with good prices. We like that the hotel is in the nature, we had the forest view room, lots of fresh air and we can hear the sounds of nature, but just minutes drive to the center of Ubud so it is conveniently located.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martambunan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Dear Martambunan,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much your 2 weeks stay with wonderful feeling.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We have experienced a perfect great escape on our 2nd anniversary at Adiwana Unagi. It is a quite-serene place where we find a peaceful moment. Sure will come back as soon as possible. It follows the covid 19 health procedure so we are not worry.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rizkyintanrira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Dear Rizkyintanrira,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much your anniversary moment with us. It is true that Covid 19 protocol is our priority, and we will make sure the safety and health in our resort.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2021 via mobile

the place is nice, comfortable, and suitable for those who want to relax with family. highly recommended for those of you who want to holiday with friends.

Happy Holidayy guys!
Enjoy the moment with your family and friends

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank egap2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Dear egap2021,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our hotel and the location as well as the food and floating breakfast.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites - Ubud Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews