We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotels.comUS$69
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
148
6
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
6
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool valley view villa monkey forest outdoor bathtub wonderful resort resort manager clean villa bath salts king bed local culture rice paddy breakfast was delicious recommend this resort fantastic stay ubud town monkeys driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect. Located at central ubud but tucked away at Bisma street giving you the peaceful and quitness getaway you need.
Spotless clean. Big villa, with outdoor tub and plunge pool looking thru the valley.
Becareful dont forget to close bedroom doors at night since it is near the ' monkey forest', possibility of monkeys may get near, though we didnt encounter with them.
Breakfast was delicious, kalyana resto only open for breakfast due to pandemi.

Great job, Tejaprana bisma

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heggieNK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Tejaprana Bisma is a beautiful resort with the best staff and service!
It has the advantage of being in the centre of Ubud town and close to every wonderful thing that Ubud has to offer but the location is also quiet and peaceful with gorgeous views from the villas overlooking lush green jungle and rice paddies. The staff are just amazing and were so friendly and helpful, the service was 5 star and I would definitely love to stay here again!
The design of the villas is so unique and bespoke, they felt very private and luxurious.
Absolutely wonderful resort :)

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Blusunshine85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Location is near the Monkey forest, waking distance. I stayed valley view villa so we could feel the Ubud vibe-nature friendly view and sound of bird, wind etc. Villa interior was beautiful and furniture waa very clean and neat. I liked breakfast too because it was served in pretty plate and cups and it was tasteful. Also I really liked scenery from the main pool and restaurant.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sungmi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

It was a short meeting visit in Tejaprana Bisma in Ubud, I must say that they are doing a great Job in this pandemic; maintaining an Amazing product which itself is a great thing. The Staff I interacted mainly in restaurant, reception were humble, friendly yet professional. Great food at the pool side restaurant with view. And before I forget - their Spa is great, professional therapist, great recommendation given to have “ Bisma Signature Treatment” amazing ambiance in the room with bathtub, 5 star cleanliness, hygiene and luxury sensatia amenities were the highlights ! Also happened to see one of the their one bedroom villa - great rates between 120 to 150 USD during this month; room had coffee machine, mini bar, outdoor bathtub and plunge pool ! Wow so much in just a great price for this month ! Well done Tejaprana team. Also met their Spa Manager and Resort Manager - amazing to see such hospitality. I will definitely be back with my friends, family and surely will be recommending this cute hotel/ resort.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Manupankaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Superb....the room , facilities, staffs are very helpfull polite and kind, the food was good too, first we planned 1 night but finnally extend for 1 night more...will be come back soon, thank you tejaprana bisma ubud

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rossadahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews