We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant”
Review of Brotherhood

Brotherhood
Ranked #510 of 988 Restaurants in Ubud
Price range: US$2 - US$4
Description: We provide breakfast, asian cuisine menu and balinese food. And we also provide free pickup in ubud area by car
Restaurant details
Description: We provide breakfast, asian cuisine menu and balinese food. And we also provide free pickup in ubud area by car
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

I came to this restaurant because my friends tell me the food here is very good....and I try yellow curry and tuna sambal matah it's was amazing...good staff and food very recommend

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank OzlemK196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

i came with for business to ubud. i pass to southern goutama i see there are new eating places and i try and place very impressive food very cheap food very tasty. I am very satisfied. later i will try the food at this place again

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank KadekA146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

I came with family to enjoy lunch, indeed a new place but very comfortable awful food and reasonably priced without ++. So this place is wroth trying to try in ubud area.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank RahB16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Come to brotherhood for dinner,small place with friendly service and amazing authentic food. The staff is so friendly with genuine smile, i enjoy my dinner here. Thx u for good service, very recommended place :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank BaliP32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The food is good and the price is good too, , that easy to find, that is at the center of ubud, near market and palace.
The building is clean and confort.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank AgusK466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brotherhood also viewed

 

Been to Brotherhood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing