We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
16
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
5
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We didn’t actually stay here, but went here for a meal as we were staying in a nearby villa. The food was all excellent and the service was great - food was delivered quickly and the host was very friendly. I tried the Long Island which was also great! Would highly recommend eating here if you are in the area!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jtaylor946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

This is amazing place, clean and nice stay with awesome staff. The only problem is location, far from Ubud and considering there are not too many pavements around it is really hard to get there (unless you will gat a „rip off taxi” - they quoted us 200k IDR for a 3km trip from Ubud to Ila Villa...)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paweł G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We stay in Ila in one of a best room I suppose - with direct view on rice fields, and not for AC on front standing villa.

Pluses:
- design is very nice
- bathroom big and light with window in the ceiling
- our room had a large balcony with cozy sofa
- friendly staff

Minuses
- breakfast and dinner - low quality of food and low quality of staff who’s preparing the meal
- extremely low quality synthetic shits - we get sweat every night :(
- Unreasoned interior lighting at all - you have 3 dim lamps, or 2 spotlights under the roof like some one forget them there after the ending of construction....
- too much rooms in such little land aria, no space to breath
- dirty pool

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Morgusha_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and nice staff, we have a pleasant stay at the villa. After visiting the whole day Ubud area, is the perfect place for rest, clean and comfortable. Tasty food at vila restaurant. We have stay 4 night's !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bogdanraduH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here for a night in Suite room with private villa. The villa was so breathtaking, luxury and impressible with good price.
Food was also great and delicious. Staff were helpful. Good choice for quiet, cozy and chill vacation.
The only disadvantage of the place is the location, too far from ubud center and hard to find.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pimchanok R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews