We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
493
158
18
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
158
18
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass house glasshouse restaurant boutique hotel sister hotel signature room private lane coffee machine private access to the beach lovely boutique premier room segara village the ground floor pool area short walk first floor turn down service small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

A small, boutique hotel in Sanur which is a short walk (down a private lane) to the seafront. There are a number of sunbeds and a small private beach area (towels available) which is near to a number of beach front bars and restaurants. The hotel rooms are located around an attractive pool area and are spacious and nicely decorated. A short walk along the main road there is a wide selection of decent places to eat .Breakfast is served at the Glass house next door to the hotel wheret both the food and service were great.
Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpfu and arranged both out inbound transfer from the airport and our transfer onwards to Ubud. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Bali.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank tim1955867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Kejora Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tim1955867,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Kejora Suites.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our courteous team is dedicated to delivering a pampering and relaxing experience for each of our guests.

Thank you for choosing Kejora Suites to care for your stay in Sanur and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Spent 5 short days staying here. The room was spacious of contemporary design with any extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Attention to detail when cleaning the room was faultless. There are 26 suites in total, upstairs rooms offer more privacy, however down stair rooms you can practically step out of your room into the swimming pool. A paved driveway takes you down to the beach, 3 or 4 minutes stroll,where the hotel has sun lounges for guests. An extremely enjoyable and relaxing stay. The staff are efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank nomad46wherever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Kejora Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nomad46wherever


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kejora Suites.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the service and facilities provided throughout your stay with us. Your feedback is invaluable for us, as we are dedicated to delivering a memorable experience for each of our guests and committed to serving you better on your next visit.

Thank you for choosing Kejora Suites and we look forward to welcoming you back to the family in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

A lovely property and facilities. Located in the centre of Sanur. A 3 minute walk down a private driveway brings you out to the beach amongst a number of great places to eat. Great staff (Putu). Cannot fault Kejora. Thanks.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pricey1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Kejora Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pricey1974,


Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Kejora Suites.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. And had a relaxing time that created the perfect getaway you were looking for.

Thank you for choosing Kejora Suites to care for your stay in Sanur and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to relax! We had a late check-in and they were welcoming and thorough. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lovely room over looking the pool and had balcony. Bed was very comfortable. Location is good, you can walk to the beach in about 10 to 15 minutes. They have good restaurants and some low key night life.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank barbarajean61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Kejora Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Barbarajean61,


Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Kejora Suites.

We are very honoured to have earned your recommendation and kind appraisal. Here at Kejora Suite, everything is designed to allow you to relax and unwind while we cater to your holiday need through prompt and personalized service.

Thank you for trusting Kejora Suites to care for your stay in Sanur and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent bargain for the money. We thoroughly enjoyed the lush, peaceful surroundings. Quiet at night too. Nice private walkway to the beach too. Centrally located to beachfront bars, spas, restaurants, etc.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mcbinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Kejora Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mcbinz,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kejora Suites.

We are delighted to learn that you loved every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to delivering personal and attentive service to each of our guests as you relax and unwind comfortably. We trust our cordial team had given their excellent service during your stay and we look forward to welcoming your return.

Thank you for choosing Kejora Suites to care for your stay in Bali and we hope to see you soon.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews