We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
462
320
64
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
320
64
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bali bakery junior suite great hotel nice pool pool view rooms are spacious and clean minute walk to the beach big room air con beach club short stay late check egg station the ground floor free shuttle buffet breakfast sanur area
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Very friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, lovely bathroom. Pool and breakfast area were perfect to relax at. Close to the beach and restaurants.
Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Sanur.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a terrace.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LoulouG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We stayed at the hotel for as part of a tour plus an additional two nights after the tour ended. The staff was amazingly friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious, clean and quiet, over looking the pool. And the air conditioning was excellent. Included breakfast was also excellent. The only criticism would be the Beach Club which was disappointing - could use a little cleaning up.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The hotel is tucked onto a side street yet close to mail avenue to airport. Also only a 10 minute walk to Sanur Beach. Numerous restaurants, convenience stores and shops within a couple blocks. Rooms with balcony on east side were shadded all afternoon for lounging. Rooms on the upper extreme north west section had unobstructed view of area without street noise of south section. Most importantly these rooms did not look into rooms on south side.

Room Tip: room 420 has balcony with unobstructed view to south
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RockwallTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We were pleased with the services provided from the reception to the room services. Our room has no balcony and we were provided with clothes rack to hang our wet suit after diving outside our room. The beds are made up daily and the towels changed.
The location is very strategic as it is 5 mins walk to the BALISCUBA office and to the beach to look for food.

Room Tip: Clean and spacious for 3 persons.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suhanahsumali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We spent 5 nights at the hotel. It is quite near the airport. The staffs were very welcoming and made us feel at ease since the very first moment with their large smiling faces. The room was spacious, clean and very bright. The food is good but lack some varieties. Mr Yoppy was very friendly and even helped me to search for some links to watch live world cup matches since no channels in the room were diffusing it. Overall we had a nice time there. Thank to the staffs

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nehanshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews