We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Palace Hotel Sanur Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
US$276
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$179
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
US$225
US$162
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$455
US$155
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nike Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$80
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$116
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
232
191
49
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
191
49
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelgian coupleowners live on sitethe main roadpool areasmall hotelsuperior roomhuge bedbit datedlovely hotelbeautiful poolcouple of nightsbusy roadupstairs roomminute walk to the beachbalibungalowmassage
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a great opportunity if you are looking gor a small and quiet place. It was nice lying by the pool reading a book or just relaxing. Staff was very nice and friendly. The rooms looked nice, the bathroom was not so perfect but on the other hand everything else was beautiful. The plants around the pool gave to the place a tropical touch, which made me like it even more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emil Rosenov P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely stay at the tamukami, relaxing by the pool, wandering the markets or just enjoying the culture. There is many things to do at your doorstep. You decide if you want fast pace or subdued, the choices are endless. The weather has been Devine (30degrees) each day so you can spend it by the pool and order to your lounger or sit in the dining room. Thoroughly enjoyed the personal touch of the smaller hotel and the meals were for every tastes. Would recommend to all as we loved our stay here!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank B4432ZRvickib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The best feature of this place, by far, is the pool. All the rooms have a view of the central garden and pool area. I like the ground floor rooms because the stairs are sooo steep... but maybe I have weak leg muscles! The staff are very friendly and there's a real family atmosphere.
It's located at the end of a walkway, so is very quiet. Wifi is ok, but not always great. But who needs wifi on holidays anyway! All rooms have a balcony or patio.
We don't eat at the restaurant at night because there's generally live entertainment, for which we are expected to pay (tip). However, there are lots of eateries within walking distance.
Rooms and bathroom are clean, and the large bed firm but comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Mimigogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This really is a hidden gem considering its proximity to a busy road. Saying that the road is a good 2 minute walk from reception. The hotel overall is quiet and peaceful, during our stay most days we had the pool to ourselves. The pool has 2 deep ends so if you have small children they will need to be kept an eye on, there is a Childs pool down some steps from the main pool but is out of sight. The gardens are pretty and well kept.

We had the bed and breakfast package and the breakfasts were much the same each day but there are other options for a small fee. We only had lunch and dinner once and both were very good.

The rooms are huge we stayed in one of the garden bungalows 206 which was away from the restaurant area. This was not a problem as at night it is well lit to navigate passed the pool. The rooms are a bit dated but for me just added to the charm. There are fridges in the rooms so drinks can be kept cold.

The staff are excellent and very friendly, rooms are clean and nothing seems to much trouble for the staff. The safety deposit boxes are at reception not in the rooms and are accessible 24hrs a day.

They can also organize airport transfers and trips around the Island.

Overall our stay was a joy very relaxing and trouble free thanks to the staff for making it a great holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NOGGERLEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Meeting point in Paradise. We stayed six nights in bangalo suits. The rooms are big and confy. Lovely pool area and beautiful garden . Very friendly staff and delicious food. Next time we stay again this hotel.

Room Tip: Bungalo suit is good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maialem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews