We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
132
10
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
10
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese art daily breakfast was delicious every morning visit bali we loved our stay infinity pool boutique hotel garden oasis klaten coils comfort taxis laundry massage seminyak
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Dont look any further. BOOK THIS NOW.
We loved these gorgeous authentic villas filled with traditional character and every modern convenience. The garden and pool are lovely, beautifully maintained tranquil. The staff are delightful, especially Evva the manager. We wished we could have stayed longer. An absolute treat!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

These villas are so beautiful I want to come back to Bali just to stay in them again. The pool is as beautiful as the photos suggest and the wonderful manager Eva goes out of her way to make your stay relaxing. Only a $2 cab or 70c scooter from the beach and main strip, but there are also food and massage places just opposite when you're in a hurry, and Eva will order you food from a big variety of places, or massages, straight to the villa The unique decorations and musical instruments make this place so special - private and relaxing.

Room tip: villa bogonjogo has two bedrooms and two bathrooms
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank falkor1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This place is so beautiful. The villas are traditional with beautiful furniture, clean and they have everything you need. The pool area is also very nice. It is a 5 minute drive from the beach, and they offer a free ride. You can also rent bikes for free. The staff is really nice and helpful. We got served breakfast outside our villa every morning and it was great. We had a wonderful and relaxing time her, and we really recomend it.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fridaandersen94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We only stayed 1 night here, but it was great. I can not say any new, 121/133 reviews are saying this villa is excellent and that is totally true. We paid ~97 USD for the "One Bedroom Studio - Villa Klaten" with breakfast and additional 25 USD for a private driver to get to Padang Bai to catch our fast boat.

Also they can drop you off in the city for free, but you have to get back to the villa by yourself. If you do not want to go out for any reason, just ask the staff for some menus and they will order you what you choosed. I can recommend this villa to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank volanszki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Don't hesitate,just book at this wonderful hotel! You feel like you want to live there for ever. The balance inside the houses and on thr outside (pool area), the well picked design of funiture, the love to details and balinese housing style, absolutely friendly staff, cleanness, quietness, open concept bathroom, you name it - for us, everything was perfect and it was a pity to leave. Although it's not at the main site of Sanur, it is an absolute must to spend some days at this wonderful place!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mizzatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews