We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Hotels.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Agoda.com
US$66
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$22
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
ExpediaUS$66
Trip.comUS$46
FindHotelUS$45
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,044)
Filter reviews
2,044 results
Traveller rating
1,204
531
158
73
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,204
531
158
73
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inaya putri bali collection pool access room putri bali chinese tourists private beach water blow star hotel beautiful resort deluxe room nice beach direct access buffet breakfast infinity pool nusa dua area our honeymoon relaxing holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,044 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely place, peaceful, staff are very helpful and accommodating, comfy, spacious rooms, great location right next to the beach. Make sure to avail of the spa facilities (reserve at the reception in advance) and book a massage!

Restaurant terrace has wonderful views and great for chilling with a book during the day or relaxing at night with a glass of wine

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was just amazing the customer service is so fantastic!

I would highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank 267alinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear 267alinad,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and please allow us to welcome you again in the near future for another amazing journey and memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Processing upon arrival was smooth. We were quickly seen to and directed to one of the 2 pools available at Inaya Putri Bali. One pool had a diving board with 2 platforms which was a great addition! We also had access to the beach; both the pools and beach were clean and well maintained. Our couples massage was AMAZING! My girlfriend has been a Spa Manager for just under 10 years and even she was impressed! Great service, friendly staff, amazing and very clean facilities. We both had a 1 hour Balinese massage and then 30 minutes in the Jacuzzi; both were very relaxing. A special mention to manager Gede and therapists Yulia and Dewi who were faultless! Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B5458BVfrancisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear B545BVfrancisp,

We are so glad that we made your experience as a memorable one. We highly appreciate the feedback you have shared and I won't miss to share with the entire of the team. It delights us to learn of how you remarking the details of your satisfaction amidst your visit.

Once again, thank you so much for your inspiring review and certainly, together with the team we are definitely looking forward to welcome you again in the near future for another amazing time.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

First of all,
Happy vals day from us

Today, me and Kevin (my bf) Had such an amazing experience massages, we would like to thank the staff especially Yulia & the other woman (if i not mistaken, daisy? Sorry we forgot the name) for the dedicated & kindness thank you for amazing massages

After the massage, we were enjoying by the beach while waiting for lunch time and met one of kindest staff called mr. Gilang, thank you for taking care of us today, You guys make our day

And last but not least, the cookies was amazing !! Both of us love it so much
Thank you for the service one more time, definitely we will come back !

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Limchenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear 243jessicam,

A happy Valentine's Day to you both too!

Thank you for your very positive review, it truly means the world to us.
Sharing memorable moments with our valuable guests and taking part in your lasting, unforgettable experiences are what we, at INAYA Putri Bali, constantly strive towards, and knowing we have just accomplished that during your visit makes our job worthwhile.
We won't miss to share your wonderful review and compliments to the team!
Thank you again for sharing special moments with us, we would love to get a chance to pamper you in many more special occasions in the future!

Warmest Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Inaya Putri Bali is a resort managed by Indonesian corporate and proudly put Indonesian elements in the building, uniform, amenities and so on. Not forget to mention that once they sanitized the room then they sealed the door, so prior we enter the room, the staff open the seal in front of us and ensure that no one enter the room before. We also require to wear mask in every public spaces and kudos to all staff who wear mask and face shield all the day. This is a super important feature that we need to highlight when we travel during pandemic. We stayed at the two bedroom suite, located at the 1st floor with direct access to pool. The room is spacious and elegant. A very nice room if you travel with friends or family. A coffee maker, complimentary mini bar are prepared in the room. We loved the bathroom, so relaxing and the coconut-scent bathroom amenities are to die for!
We enjoy breakfast at Gading, they served breakfast ala carte, due to low occupancy and you can order everything until your stomach is full. The breakfast come in medium-bite sizes, but this is fine because we can taste almost every choices they offer. My kid loves the pancake with honey dip! In the evening, we also have dinner and I must admit their chicken kungpao and seafood dish (I forgot the name) is soo delectable, the fish and chips is also become my little one's favorite.
As this is a beachfront resort, we walk to the beach and enjoy the windy breeze and see some locals who play football.
Overall, this escape truly recharge our energy and we would love to back to Inaya Resort Bali.

Room tip: Take room with pool access, super relaxing!
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tanaya88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear Tanaya88,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write about your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali. It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

Once again, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are extremely excited to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

It was our honeymoon + baby-moon staycation. The hotel was very beautiful, clean and have direct access to the beach. The building ambiance makes us feel like stay in (real) Penglipuran village. And Balinese’s music makes it even more perfect. So lovely, isn’t it? Thanks for giving us very good room with beautiful decoration and cake (thanks Pastry team). It’s beyond our expectation. Especially for Mr. Tedy, Sulis, Lestari, and Laksmi in reception, Chandra in GRO. They were very friendly and helpful. Concierge staff also very agile. All was very great! I wish can be back soon. Enjoying the pool with beautiful view with my husband & little son. Once again thank you and stay healthy..

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianyudhistira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

Dear Dian,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write about your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your overall experience. We are overjoyed to see that your well spent days with us could be nothing but wonderful as this is what we strive for every single day.
Tedy, Sulis, Lestari, Laksmi, Chandra, and the rest of the team joins me in thanking you for staying with us. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future for another memorable moment.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews